Reviews for Million Dollar Baby

Million Dollar Baby

Million Dollar Baby

Score:9.5 / 10
Released:December 15, 2004
Director:Clint Eastwood
Producer:Clint Eastwood, Tom Rosenberg, Paul Haggis, Albert S. Ruddy
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Clint Eastwood, Morgan Freeman, Hilary Swank, Jay Baruchel, Marcus Chait, Mike Colter, Anthony Mackie, Michael Peña, Margo Martindale
Genre:Drama
Length:137 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • Million Dollar Baby

    Monday, February 14, 2005 8:06:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    aesome movie.... but the ending was sad!

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Monday, February 14, 2005 6:45:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Perfect. This movie is absolutely perfect. Clint Eastwood once again directs a fantastic film (and scores it). The acting and story are powerful also. All and all, it`s a great film.

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Monday, February 14, 2005 2:34:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie maybe a bit long, but kept me interested throughout. Easily 4 plus stars. Great performance from Clint, Hillary and Morgan.

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Saturday, February 12, 2005 5:31:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie. Ending surprised me.

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Friday, February 11, 2005 1:33:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Two weeks after seeing Million Dollar Baby I`m still in shock. Hillary Swank`s performance is proof that Boys Don`t Cry was not a fluke. She is superb. Eastwood and Freeman are a little like caricatures at times but Swank more than makes up for it. She is best actress of the year by far and will probably be responsible for the movie winning best picture too. PS...this is much more than a boxing movie.

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Thursday, February 10, 2005 9:33:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    the best thing you will ever see. great movie making.

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Thursday, February 10, 2005 2:58:31 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    WAY GREAT!! this movie is the greatest movie I have seen this year (yeah, I know its only february but still) oscar calibur performances all around...whew...I am still in awe of this movies greatness. Definitely worth the money...10 times over

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Wednesday, February 9, 2005 12:31:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Plain waste of time and money.

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Tuesday, February 8, 2005 5:38:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was AWESOME. The people who gave it 1 star was simply because the couldn`t take the very REAL ending...if you can handle anything other than the airy fairy Hollywood crap we are fed all the time...you will LOVE this MOVIE!! Hilary and Clint are OSCAR WINNERS!!!!!!!

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Tuesday, February 8, 2005 5:30:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    INCREDIBLE! Wow...that is all i can say. This movie has it all: tears, action, laughs...it kicks ass! Literally! Go see it!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

...or view more recent movie reviews ...