Reviews for Million Dollar Baby

Million Dollar Baby

Million Dollar Baby

Score:9.5 / 10
Released:December 15, 2004
Director:Clint Eastwood
Producer:Clint Eastwood, Tom Rosenberg, Paul Haggis, Albert S. Ruddy
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Clint Eastwood, Morgan Freeman, Hilary Swank, Jay Baruchel, Marcus Chait, Mike Colter, Anthony Mackie, Michael Peña, Margo Martindale
Genre:Drama
Length:137 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • Million Dollar Baby

    Monday, February 28, 2005 10:34:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Beautifully done...Brilliant movie. Clint Eastwood did a great job in directing and staring in this master piece. Hillory Swank did a spectacular job. She stole the show. 2 kisses for this movie.

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Monday, February 28, 2005 10:03:21 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I never knew someone post operatively could talk with a cuffed trach on a ventilator? NOT. You had me up until that moment Clint but you dropped the ball big time on that one. Lost me after that. Yawn.

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Friday, February 25, 2005 7:11:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    it was a good movie but the ending in it kinda was disturbing and the draged it on way to long everything was good but the ending

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Friday, February 25, 2005 4:54:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Heart warming & inspiring. I hope I never have to face the challenge they do at the end. Well worth seeing. LD

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Friday, February 25, 2005 1:38:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Possibly the best movie I`ve seen in the last five years [and I`ve seen some pretty excellent movies in that time]. I thought the dramatic turn at the two-thirds point was well conceived and the ethical problem involved, well thought out - and the consequences hinted at brilliantly. If this doesn`t win the Academy Award for best picture, the Academy needs its collective head read...

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Thursday, February 24, 2005 10:49:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Wednesday, February 23, 2005 10:57:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Touched my heart like no movie I`ve seen in years.

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Wednesday, February 23, 2005 8:39:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A great movie. Very well acted and directed which shows why Clint Eastwood is truly one of the best. Hillary Swank was outstanding. A definate Oscar contender.

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Tuesday, February 22, 2005 4:52:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Terrific movie!! One of the best movies of the year so far...

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Tuesday, February 22, 2005 3:23:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Truly, the best movie of the year... Hillary is awesome and deserves a second Oscar... All in all: Best Movie, Best Actor, Best Actress, Best supporting Actor and Best Director... Those are my votes come Oscar nite. A masterpiece.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

...or view more recent movie reviews ...