Reviews for Million Dollar Baby

Million Dollar Baby

Million Dollar Baby

Score:9.5 / 10
Released:December 15, 2004
Director:Clint Eastwood
Producer:Clint Eastwood, Tom Rosenberg, Paul Haggis, Albert S. Ruddy
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Clint Eastwood, Morgan Freeman, Hilary Swank, Jay Baruchel, Marcus Chait, Mike Colter, Anthony Mackie, Michael Peña, Margo Martindale
Genre:Drama
Length:137 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • Million Dollar Baby

    Sunday, March 27, 2005 10:32:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    awesome movie. awesome story. awesome cast. clint eastwood, morgan freeman, and hillary swank are amazing. it is the type of movie that leaves something special behind and encourages everyone to try their best at everything. i cried throughout the whole thing and also clint eastwood was so sweet in the movie.:D:D:D:D a must see!!!!

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Sunday, March 27, 2005 9:35:14 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie but would have preferred a better ending.

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Friday, March 25, 2005 12:50:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What a story, all lead characters where brilliant.

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Friday, March 25, 2005 9:27:53 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutely brilliant!

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Tuesday, March 22, 2005 12:09:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is the best movie i ever seen......some happy moments and some sad moments that would just make you cry! When I first saw this movie I thought it would be a boring and made no sence but after then it came to the boxing it started to get exciting....this is the best movie i`ve ever seen in the movies! Thats why you should go see it too!

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Monday, March 21, 2005 8:25:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hilary Swank is brilliant and so is the movie!!!!

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Sunday, March 20, 2005 6:58:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is the best movie I`ve seen in a long time. I can`t wait for it to get to video because I will be first in line to purchase it. I believe that Hilary Swank did an awesome job as well as Clint! If Clint would have won over Jamie Foxx for best actor at the academy awards, I wouldn`t have minded since I was rooting for Jamie!! Clint did his best work!! I`ve seen this movie three times already and every time it`s made me cry as if watching it for the first time.

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Sunday, March 20, 2005 2:34:52 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Clearly the best picture of 2004. Its one of those rare movies that stays in your mind for days afterwards.

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Saturday, March 19, 2005 12:38:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very good story, and excellent acting by all. Sad story but well done. Glad to see it get so many oscars!

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Friday, March 18, 2005 5:02:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If your looking for a pick me up... don`t bother. depressing for no good reason.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

...or view more recent movie reviews ...