Reviews for Million Dollar Baby

Million Dollar Baby

Million Dollar Baby

Score:9.5 / 10
Released:December 15, 2004
Director:Clint Eastwood
Producer:Clint Eastwood, Tom Rosenberg, Paul Haggis, Albert S. Ruddy
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Clint Eastwood, Morgan Freeman, Hilary Swank, Jay Baruchel, Marcus Chait, Mike Colter, Anthony Mackie, Michael Peña, Margo Martindale
Genre:Drama
Length:137 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • Million Dollar Baby

    Monday, May 23, 2005 6:08:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the best movies I have ever seen. No wonder it won so many academy awards. Definately a must see.

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Friday, May 20, 2005 9:36:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Its okay, could use some more relief though

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Wednesday, May 11, 2005 6:38:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought it was excellent - the rapport between Clint and the priest was hilarious; Morgan Freeman was amazing as usual. I have never been a fan of Hilary Swank but I have to give credit where credit is due - she deserved to win the Oscar - I thought it was an amazing movie with a wonderful storyline. It was so nice to watch the relationship grow between Clint and Hilary`s character - and it was especially nice to see a love story with no sex in it!!! I would see it again. Christina

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Wednesday, May 4, 2005 2:29:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What total crap. Totally a waste of time. Not worth the price of admission. Watch it at home, rather.

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Wednesday, May 4, 2005 12:26:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    quite a different story than I imagined. Heart warming, and light at times. Pleasantly surprised.

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Tuesday, May 3, 2005 12:22:51 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    it was the second moive that i had ever saw

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Saturday, April 30, 2005 4:43:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It`s the best movie i have seen in a long time i loved it sooooo much... i want to see it over and over again its awesome.

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Friday, April 29, 2005 11:35:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    **** I enjoyed this movie, thought it was wonderful, sad & inspiring. Great performance by Hilary Swank.

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Wednesday, April 27, 2005 6:30:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A legendary actress to come... Hilary Swank is perhaps one of this generation`s great actresses and only at a young thirty with more things to do...The always talented Swank is right up there with Bette Davis or Meryl Streep. This just goes to show, when Hilary is handed a good-script, she makes it a wonderful masterpiece. She is a master artist of her craft and her performance was phenomenal in this movie as well as Boys Don`t Cry.

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Friday, April 22, 2005 5:49:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fantastic ACting....horrible movie.....painful to sit through. You could totally tell that it was stretched out from a short story, which it is.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

...or view more recent movie reviews ...