Reviews for Million Dollar Baby

Million Dollar Baby

Million Dollar Baby

Score:9.5 / 10
Released:December 15, 2004
Director:Clint Eastwood
Producer:Clint Eastwood, Tom Rosenberg, Paul Haggis, Albert S. Ruddy
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Clint Eastwood, Morgan Freeman, Hilary Swank, Jay Baruchel, Marcus Chait, Mike Colter, Anthony Mackie, Michael Peña, Margo Martindale
Genre:Drama
Length:137 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • Million Dollar Baby

    Tuesday, November 15, 2005 9:23:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Better fights Better than all the Rocky movies.

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Saturday, September 17, 2005 8:33:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    kay, someone forgot to tell us just how freaking sad this flick is. Ya, it`s good, but hello!!!!!!! Kleenex!!!!!! Nough said

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Friday, September 9, 2005 10:30:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It`s award-winning for a reason!

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Monday, July 25, 2005 2:14:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was captivating and moving. Very inspirational and sad. The movie made such an impact on me, with her perserverence and motivation,... she was a true fighter that fought with heart not fury.

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Thursday, July 21, 2005 2:32:40 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The people who thought this was a bad film should stick to Shrek and Finding Nemo. This movie was excellent and the acting superb.

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Friday, July 15, 2005 9:26:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the best movies I`ve ever seen..5 stars!! I am a female boxer who started in my 30`s so I know the movie is dead on. Have great respect for Clint who filmed in 37 days. It couldn`t be improved on. I didn`t know the whole story and was expecting a hollywood ending so I was surprized with the plot. Have a box of kleenex handy. Great job to everyone.

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Sunday, June 26, 2005 2:25:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i want to buy it

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Thursday, June 23, 2005 3:23:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was one of the most controverical movies I`ve seen done in a while. This story had you from the moment it started & I hate dramas.

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Sunday, June 5, 2005 1:52:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    worse ever

  • Million Dollar Baby

    Saturday, June 4, 2005 4:34:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Clint eastwood (if not already) would come to occupy a place among the great directors in the history of cinema..

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

...or view more recent movie reviews ...