Reviews for Midnight in Paris

Midnight in Paris

Midnight in Paris

Score:7.51 / 10
Released:June 3, 2011
Director:Woody Allen
Producer:Letty Aronson, Jaume Roures
Studio:Mongrel Media
Cast:Kathy Bates, Adrien Brody, Marion Cotillard, Rachel McAdams, Michael Sheen, Owen Wilson, Carla Bruni, Alison Pill, Tom Hiddleston, Mimi Kennedy
Genre:Comedy
Length:94 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Midnight in Paris trailer


  • 5

    Midnight in Paris

    Tuesday, November 8, 2011 1:31:10 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A VERY INTERESTING PREMISE WHICH REALLY CAUSED THE IMAGINATION TO GO WILD AS THE CHARACTERS FLIPPED BACK AND FORTH THROUGH DIFFERENT POINTS IN TIME. I DID FIND IT TO BE RATHER SLOW MOVING AT TIMES AND THOUGHT THE FILM RAN A LITTLE TOO LONG.

  • 9

    Midnight in Paris

    Monday, November 7, 2011 11:58:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Finally a Woody ALan film i loved. Such a good idea for script and a great reurn to form for Owen

  • 6

    Midnight in Paris

    Monday, November 7, 2011 8:10:52 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you are an Owen Wilson fan and a history buff, then this is your movie....hate either one? Don't see it...

  • 7

    Midnight in Paris

    Thursday, November 3, 2011 10:34:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of Woody Allen's best movies. Good plot, good acting, and good Parisian scenery.

  • 9

    Midnight in Paris

    Thursday, November 3, 2011 9:05:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of woody allen's best movies ina long time!

  • 9

    Midnight in Paris

    Thursday, November 3, 2011 8:24:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    enchanting!

  • 7

    Midnight in Paris

    Thursday, November 3, 2011 5:29:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Beautiful scenery, fantastic story, and an overall romantic and feel good movie.

  • 7

    Midnight in Paris

    Thursday, November 3, 2011 4:19:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    An absolutely enchanting film. I'm passionate about history, so I can identify with Gil's fascination with the past and his desire to live in another era. But ultimately, like him, I would realize every era has it's drawbacks and a desire to escape one's own would not solve all of a person's problems. Still, it was charming to travel back in time with him to the 20's and to La Belle Époque.

  • 8

    Midnight in Paris

    Wednesday, November 2, 2011 2:31:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Nice romantic and charming comedy. I was shocked to see the dazzling array of stars in this movie. Definitely predictable, however puts a smile on your face.

  • 5

    Midnight in Paris

    Monday, October 31, 2011 3:56:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Just okay. It didn't captivate.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

...or view more recent movie reviews ...