Reviews for Midnight in Paris

Midnight in Paris

Midnight in Paris

Score:7.51 / 10
Released:June 3, 2011
Director:Woody Allen
Producer:Letty Aronson, Jaume Roures
Studio:Mongrel Media
Cast:Kathy Bates, Adrien Brody, Marion Cotillard, Rachel McAdams, Michael Sheen, Owen Wilson, Carla Bruni, Alison Pill, Tom Hiddleston, Mimi Kennedy
Genre:Comedy
Length:94 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Midnight in Paris trailer


  • 5

    Midnight in Paris

    Saturday, November 26, 2011 9:00:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A decent romantic flick.

  • Midnight in Paris

    Thursday, November 24, 2011 9:12:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wonderful movie - truly Woody's best!

  • 8

    Midnight in Paris

    Thursday, November 24, 2011 8:11:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    what a funny strange unusual movie... I liked it!

  • 7

    Midnight in Paris

    Wednesday, November 23, 2011 8:20:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I want to see this movie but after seeing some of the clips from the Woody Allen special the other night -I am not so sure- I am not a fan of the lead actor and the lead actress didn't have it as far as I am concerned. thanks.

  • 8

    Midnight in Paris

    Wednesday, November 23, 2011 7:15:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Suprisingly good!

  • 7

    Midnight in Paris

    Tuesday, November 22, 2011 3:10:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I went to see this movie when it first came out. I always enjoy anything that Woody Allen is involved in. I liked going back in time and meeting all these famous people, it was enjoyable being a part of yesteryear, I felt I was right there,and I love Paris so that made it extra special.

  • 6

    Midnight in Paris

    Saturday, November 19, 2011 10:56:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Made me want to go to Paris, but did not like the movie that much.

  • 8

    Midnight in Paris

    Friday, November 18, 2011 2:44:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A beautiful, magical story about love, romance, and the pursuit of dreams in Paris. Great movie to watch while on a long flight to Asia.

  • 10

    Midnight in Paris

    Thursday, November 17, 2011 10:30:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My husband and I saw this movie a couple of days ago and we had such a good time! The characters are fantastic! A beautiful story!

  • Midnight in Paris

    Wednesday, November 16, 2011 8:15:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    absolutely great movie

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

...or view more recent movie reviews ...