Reviews for Midnight in Paris

Midnight in Paris

Midnight in Paris

Score:7.51 / 10
Released:June 3, 2011
Director:Woody Allen
Producer:Letty Aronson, Jaume Roures
Studio:Mongrel Media
Cast:Kathy Bates, Adrien Brody, Marion Cotillard, Rachel McAdams, Michael Sheen, Owen Wilson, Carla Bruni, Alison Pill, Tom Hiddleston, Mimi Kennedy
Genre:Comedy
Length:94 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Midnight in Paris trailer


  • 8

    Midnight in Paris

    Monday, January 23, 2012 2:15:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    very unique and lovely movie. highly enjoyable comedy about life and the times we live in, and wished we lived in.

  • 9

    Midnight in Paris

    Friday, January 20, 2012 2:04:22 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    excellent !

  • 9

    Midnight in Paris

    Sunday, January 15, 2012 1:56:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent

  • 10

    Midnight in Paris

    Monday, January 9, 2012 9:33:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A wonderful film. You actually feel that you are in the 1920s in Paris. Allen's accuracy in the historical characters is impecable. And his ability at creating the historical characters as how we all imagine they were in their time is exceptional. I watched 3x to grasp the complexity of his research and knowledge of the era.

  • 10

    Midnight in Paris

    Tuesday, January 3, 2012 10:28:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I absolutely loved this movie! I was actually was upset when it was over cause I just could've kept watching. I'm not usually a fan of Woody Allen films so I wasn't so excited to go see it, but i'm super happy that I did. Also, Owen Wilson is surprisingly charming in it. Overall this movie is just silly, and entertaining, and charming, and funny, and I definitely recommend it!

  • 8

    Midnight in Paris

    Monday, December 26, 2011 3:28:35 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked this movie...it's worth the watch for sure.

  • 5

    Midnight in Paris

    Thursday, December 22, 2011 10:38:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Cute and funny

  • 4

    Midnight in Paris

    Friday, December 16, 2011 3:43:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I did not like this movie, but it did make me want to go to Paris

  • 3

    Midnight in Paris

    Wednesday, December 14, 2011 5:02:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    unconvincing acting by owen wilson

  • 8

    Midnight in Paris

    Wednesday, December 14, 2011 12:34:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    VERY INTERESTING PREMISE, THOUGH THE MODE THAT THEY USED TO GET FROM ONE ERA TO ANOTHER (a carriage)seemed quite lame, even for a time travel story. THE STORY KEPT MY INTEREST THOUGH AND REALLY DID MAKE YOU WONDER WHAT IT WOULD HAVE BEEN LIKE TO HAVE LIVED IN THE DIFFERENT ERAS.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

...or view more recent movie reviews ...