Reviews for Mean Girls

Mean Girls

Mean Girls

Score:1.5 / 10
Released:April 30, 2004
Director:Mark Waters
Producer:Lorne Michaels
Studio:Paramount Pictures
Cast:Lindsay Lohan, Rachel McAdams, Tim Meadows, Amy Poehler, Ana Gasteyer, Tina Fey, Lacey Chabert, Lizzy Caplan, Daniel Franzese, Neil Flynn, Jonathan Bennett, Amanda Seyfried
Genre:Comedy
Length:97 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • 1

    Mean Girls

    Tuesday, January 3, 2017 9:51:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Crap. Not nearly as funny or smart as it thinks it is.

  • 2

    Mean Girls

    Saturday, February 6, 2010 12:50:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    horrible. its not even close to real life. no one is that stuck up or as caught in social life

  • Mean Girls

    Tuesday, January 29, 2008 3:26:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Rachel McAdams in another 'girly' movie after 'The Hot Chick'? Oooo, mean girls yeah, they're MEAN! Funny, entertaining, and fun to watch Rachel McAdams do her stuff, we are seeing a budding movie STAR with her!

  • Mean Girls

    Monday, July 9, 2007 6:54:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    the movie was so real.lol but ya know it i gotta idmit the movie is kind of dirty but i like to watch it.lol.your movie reminds me of the word karma.because there's a lot of things coming back to you and your enemies. and your movie is not funny because there's a lot of people getting hurt!but ya know i'm your biggest fan!.....

  • Mean Girls

    Monday, July 9, 2007 6:47:25 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    hey Lindsy my name is Teccorra it's pernounced Taccorra anyways i love your movie mean girls! i mean you totally rocked the world i hope your my friend it's okay if your not though because i'm only 9 years old but i'm your biggest fan! bye!!!

  • Mean Girls

    Tuesday, April 24, 2007 5:01:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not only was this movie a good movie but also it was such a true movie this really happens in high schools, maybe not alwayz as extreme as in this movie but it gets the point across. noone likes a mean girl!

  • Mean Girls

    Thursday, October 12, 2006 5:22:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought this film was so true to how certian girls do act. When I saw this film, two girls who resemble the girls in the film were in there too. They didn`t find the film very amusing. But I did, mainly because they didn`t. But this was the when the world was introduced to Rachel McAdams and she steals the show as Regina George.

  • Mean Girls

    Monday, June 19, 2006 7:58:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    it`s soooooooooooooooooooooooooooo terrific

  • Mean Girls

    Sunday, June 4, 2006 6:14:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    the movie is really dirty with all its swearing and everything else but you know what? it`s totally like that in real life! THis is what it`s like at high school. Scary. Lindsay Lohan does a pretty good job, but Rachel McAdams is fantastic as the evil queen bee! I wouldn`t watch the movie again tho, it`s way too dirty.

  • Mean Girls

    Thursday, June 1, 2006 3:46:05 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    well i am from africa and i have long red hair so i can retate to the movie heaps!lol pretty wierd aye? out of 100 i woud give it 150!!! it was soooooo fetch!!!lol

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22

...or view more recent movie reviews ...