Reviews for Magic Mike XXL

Magic Mike XXL

Magic Mike XXL

Score:5.09 / 10
Released:July 1, 2015
Director:Gregory Jacobs
Producer:Nick Wechsler, Gregory Jacobs, Channing Tatum, Reid Carolin
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Channing Tatum, Matt Bomer, Joe Manganiello, Adam Rodriguez, Stephen "tWitch" Boss, Amber Heard, Andie MacDowell, Donald Glover, Jada Pinkett Smith, Kevin Nash, Elizabeth Banks
Genre:Drama
Length:115 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Magic Mike XXL trailer


  • 2

    Magic Mike XXL

    Saturday, May 13, 2017 6:06:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    the only good thing about this movie was Matt Bomer being shirtless, thats it.

  • 1

    Magic Mike XXL

    Tuesday, March 1, 2016 3:33:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Women deserve better than this.

  • 3

    Magic Mike XXL

    Tuesday, March 1, 2016 3:01:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Make a movie for women only. Most movies out there that have something for the girls only lasts a few seconds and the actor is almost always unattractive. Men have more then enough out there to keep them "up", what straight woman wants to see that much of other women? More dancing, less boring scenes. What I'm trying to say is study the hottest movies for men and reverse them for women. Ugly girls, sexy guys, no revealing clothes or nudity unless it's all showing the guys. Why do you think girls watch these movies? I have not met a single guy who would choose to watch these movies because all men whether they admit it or not do not feel comfortable enough to watch movies like these unless they are about the chicks instead but we watch their movies and some will watch ours but they would never want to do it. Be sure to have a more hardcore rating next time.

  • 9

    Magic Mike XXL

    Friday, November 6, 2015 10:14:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Can't wait!

  • 2

    Magic Mike XXL

    Wednesday, November 4, 2015 10:38:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Disappointed in Channing. I used to be a big fan, but this and Jupiter Ascending have changed my mind.

  • 2

    Magic Mike XXL

    Wednesday, November 4, 2015 10:37:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Worse than the first.

  • 5

    Magic Mike XXL

    Wednesday, October 21, 2015 9:26:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good movie. I liked it better than the first because of the comical story line, however, there wasn't much dancing.

  • Magic Mike XXL

    Wednesday, September 2, 2015 7:52:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Love love love this movie!!! This is way better than the first one!! I was glued to the screen from beginning to end!!! Must buy dvd when it comes out, there's lots of scenes that were cut out due to running time and too hot and steamy for movie goers, keep the steam for the home where you can sweat all you want and then go take a cold shower!!! LOL I recommend this movie 100% you will not be disappointed :) :) :).. just found out Blu-ray / DVD release date October 6, 2015!!!

  • 10

    Magic Mike XXL

    Monday, August 31, 2015 7:11:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a great movie. Great dancing. I would highly recommend it.

  • 1

    Magic Mike XXL

    Thursday, August 6, 2015 12:47:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    terrible!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

...or view more recent movie reviews ...