Reviews for Love & Basketball

Love & Basketball

Love & Basketball

Score:10 / 10
Released:April 21, 2000
Director:Gina Prince-Bythewood
Producer:Spike Lee
Studio:Alliance Films
Cast:Omar Epps, Sanaa Lathan, James DuMont, Dennis Haysbert, Alfre Woodard, Gabrielle Union, Regina Hall
Genre:Drama
Length:124 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Love & Basketball trailer


  • 10

    Love & Basketball

    Thursday, March 24, 2016 5:17:36 AM | (age group: 18-24) | M

    I love this movie. You guys should play it at the hi-way drive in in Santa maria CA. Definitely would go watch it.

  • Love & Basketball

    Thursday, May 1, 2008 8:09:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    this movie is my favorite

  • Love & Basketball

    Friday, January 12, 2007 3:04:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I LOVE this movie soooo much its my favorite movie I seen it like 1 trillion times and never get tired of it.

  • Love & Basketball

    Wednesday, December 13, 2006 1:25:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    OMG I LOVE THIS MOVIE SO SO SO MUCH AND I CAN WATCH THIS MOVIE EVERY DAY AND NEVER GET TIRED OF WATCHING THIS MOVIE. THIS MOVIE HAS A REFLECTION ON MY LIFE AND I THINK THAT MY LIFE IS LIKE OMAR AND SANAA LIFE IN THIS MOVIE I BASICIALLY WENT THROUGH THE SAME THING WITH THE LOVE OF MY LIFE ALSO!!!!!!!

  • Love & Basketball

    Sunday, November 19, 2006 10:15:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i love this movie

  • Love & Basketball

    Saturday, October 7, 2006 7:30:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought it was a real true display of devotion and love

  • Love & Basketball

    Wednesday, August 30, 2006 6:58:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Omg i love this movie soooo much. It is my favorite movie.I can watch this so many times over and over again i watch this movie every day when i come home from school!!!I love it I was thinking of giving up on basketball(my favvorit sport)BUt when i watch this movie something told me i shouldnt. so basically this movie changed my life!!Sanaa Lathan is my favorite actrress as well

  • Love & Basketball

    Thursday, June 15, 2006 7:40:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i love this movie and sometimes people say that i look like sanaa lathan and i sometimes think so too this movie changed my life on so many diffrent events of my life and my ex boyfriend looks like omar and we loved to play basketball with each other and even though we are not together we miss each other soooo much but i love this movie it is my favorite and nothing will change this.

  • Love & Basketball

    Wednesday, June 14, 2006 9:48:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was one of my favorite movies. I love the fact that Omar and Sanaa was able to play together as

  • Love & Basketball

    Monday, June 12, 2006 10:00:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the best movies I have seen

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

...or view more recent movie reviews ...