Reviews for Little Women

Little Women

Little Women

Score:6.64 / 10
Released:
Director:Greta Gerwig
Producer:Denise Di Novi, Amy Pascal, Robin Swicord
Studio:Columbia Pictures
Cast:Saoirse Ronan, Emma Watson, Florence Pugh, Eliza Scanlen, Timothée Chalamet, Laura Dern, Meryl Streep, Chris Cooper, Louis Garrel, Tracy Letts, James Norton, Bob Odenkirk
Genre:Drama
Length:135 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Little Women trailer


  • 1

    Little Women

    Wednesday, February 26, 2020 6:43:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was very disappointed. i couldn't wait for it to end

  • 1

    Little Women

    Saturday, February 22, 2020 8:12:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Aaaarrgghhh. Long.................................& boring.

  • 10

    Little Women

    Monday, February 17, 2020 11:51:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie. Wish they made more like this.

  • 2

    Little Women

    Saturday, February 15, 2020 3:15:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A ZERO star movie. I've watched the original movie (multiply times) and enjoyed it. I was hoping this would be just as good or better! However, it was not. I was completely confused when they switched from the present to the past. Added feminist theme to it, and some of the actors look too old for the age they are supposed to be. IF you still want to watch this, I'd advise you to watch the original movie first.

  • 10

    Little Women

    Monday, February 10, 2020 4:16:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    GREAT FILM. FAMILY MOVIE, FUNNY, ROMANCE, TRIALS AND OF COURSE A HAPPY ENDING. ACTING WAS SENSATIONAL. I SAW THIS MOVIE THREE TIMES.

  • 9

    Little Women

    Sunday, February 9, 2020 10:39:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this movie. You can take the whole family and not worry. Very entertaining.

  • 10

    Little Women

    Friday, February 7, 2020 3:17:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved the characters. It was well cast and well done. A movie that didn't make me feel uncomfortable with sex or swearing unnecessarily.

  • 3

    Little Women

    Friday, February 7, 2020 12:21:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Ridiculously done. A snore.we walked out after an hour.

  • 1

    Little Women

    Thursday, February 6, 2020 3:02:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The director/screenwriter relentlessly pushed a feminist agenda that was not at all necessary and totally ruined the ending, diverging greatly from the book. The book in itself was empowering to women to begin with and the director felt it necessary to bash us on the head with political diatribe. I go to the movies to be entertained - not lectured to., It was a visually gorgeous movie but I left the theatre with a bad taste in my mouth.

  • 10

    Little Women

    Wednesday, February 5, 2020 4:42:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was superb. The acting, sets and costumes were exceptional!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

...or view more recent movie reviews ...