Reviews for Little Women

Little Women

Little Women

Score:6.76 / 10
Released:
Director:Greta Gerwig
Producer:Denise Di Novi, Amy Pascal, Robin Swicord
Studio:Columbia Pictures
Cast:Saoirse Ronan, Emma Watson, Florence Pugh, Eliza Scanlen, Timothée Chalamet, Laura Dern, Meryl Streep, Chris Cooper, Louis Garrel, Tracy Letts, James Norton, Bob Odenkirk
Genre:Drama
Length:135 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Little Women trailer


  • 10

    Little Women

    Monday, February 10, 2020 4:16:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    GREAT FILM. FAMILY MOVIE, FUNNY, ROMANCE, TRIALS AND OF COURSE A HAPPY ENDING. ACTING WAS SENSATIONAL. I SAW THIS MOVIE THREE TIMES.

  • 9

    Little Women

    Sunday, February 9, 2020 10:39:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this movie. You can take the whole family and not worry. Very entertaining.

  • 10

    Little Women

    Friday, February 7, 2020 3:17:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved the characters. It was well cast and well done. A movie that didn't make me feel uncomfortable with sex or swearing unnecessarily.

  • 3

    Little Women

    Friday, February 7, 2020 12:21:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Ridiculously done. A snore.we walked out after an hour.

  • 1

    Little Women

    Thursday, February 6, 2020 3:02:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The director/screenwriter relentlessly pushed a feminist agenda that was not at all necessary and totally ruined the ending, diverging greatly from the book. The book in itself was empowering to women to begin with and the director felt it necessary to bash us on the head with political diatribe. I go to the movies to be entertained - not lectured to., It was a visually gorgeous movie but I left the theatre with a bad taste in my mouth.

  • 10

    Little Women

    Wednesday, February 5, 2020 4:42:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was superb. The acting, sets and costumes were exceptional!

  • 10

    Little Women

    Tuesday, February 4, 2020 5:50:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Thought it was very well done!

  • 9

    Little Women

    Monday, February 3, 2020 10:48:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I have read this book at least 4 times and have seen at least 2 previous movies of the story. I enjoyed this one tremendously. The people who seem to struggle with the format must not have read the book. Perhaps that is is good way to enjoy the movie. READ more and complain less. However, after watching the movie, a viewer can truly enjoy reading the book more since it provided insight that takes a little thinking about the dynamics between the characters. I consider it a fabulous movie! In addition, I am taking my 32 year old daughter to see it with me tomorrow. She is very excited about watching it from this new perspective. i am looking forward to seeing it again and catching more details. Lots of fun!

  • 10

    Little Women

    Monday, February 3, 2020 3:49:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved the movie. It was a wonderful story. The actors were great. I would see it again!

  • 4

    Little Women

    Sunday, February 2, 2020 10:49:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Total bore. Stupidly done. We left after 1 hour.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

...or view more recent movie reviews ...