Reviews for Like a Boss

Like a Boss

Like a Boss

Score:2.3 / 10
Released:April 07, 2020
Director:Miguel Arteta
Producer:Peter Principato, Joel Zadak, Itay Reiss
Studio:Paramount Pictures
Cast:Tiffany Haddish, Rose Byrne, Salma Hayek, Billy Porter, Jennifer Coolidge, Ari Graynor, Natasha Rothwell, Jessica St. Clair, Karan Soni
Genre:Comedy
Length:83 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Like a Boss trailer


  • 1

    Like a Boss

    Monday, January 27, 2020 8:45:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This could have been a 3 star movie as is but I think that Salma Hayek's re-imagining of Clara Luna as this plastic caricature was a bad move. Hence the 1 star. I think it would have created much less one dimensional telling of the story if she played it as originally written with Clara Luna as a straight laced aggressive business woman. As an aside Rose was great. Tiffany was Tiffany.

  • 3

    Like a Boss

    Sunday, January 26, 2020 4:30:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    not very funny and the story was poorly writen

  • 2

    Like a Boss

    Sunday, January 26, 2020 4:28:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    could have saved my money and watched this on lifetime forfree

  • 7

    Like a Boss

    Saturday, January 25, 2020 6:18:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was fun for a girls night out, I agree it was enjoyable. Tiffany did a great job and is deserving of my support. Keep doing your thing Tiffany!

  • 1

    Like a Boss

    Tuesday, January 21, 2020 10:05:25 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Walked out about 8 minutes of watching the most disgusting behavior by women. Pretty much like a men's locker room..really stupid! -5

  • 2

    Like a Boss

    Monday, January 20, 2020 1:12:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I went to see Tiffany boy was I disappointed! Stupid movie.

  • 1

    Like a Boss

    Friday, January 17, 2020 8:50:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Was not at all a comedy. Fell asleep. Was stupid. Don't waste your money

  • 9

    Like a Boss

    Wednesday, January 15, 2020 6:14:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    it was honestly really enjoyable

  • 3

    Like a Boss

    Wednesday, January 15, 2020 12:56:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It just never amounted to anything , not worth your time

  • 1

    Like a Boss

    Sunday, January 12, 2020 6:14:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A friend dragged me to this. Just awful. Thank God it was only 83 minutes. It seemed to go on forever, even though it was short.

Pages: 1 2 3

...or view more recent movie reviews ...