Reviews for Life Itself

Life Itself

Life Itself

Score:6.62 / 10
Released:September 21, 2018
Director:Dan Fogelman
Producer:Aaron Ryder, Wyck Godfrey, Marty Bowen
Studio:VVS Films
Cast:Oscar Isaac, Olivia Wilde, Antonio Banderas, Annette Bening, Olivia Cooke, Sergio Peris-Mencheta, Laia Costa, Alex Monner, Mandy Patinkin
Genre:Drama
Length:118 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Life Itself trailer


  • 2

    Life Itself

    Thursday, October 4, 2018 2:39:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was one OF THE WORST MOVIES I HAVE SEEN! There was absolutely nothing about it that I enjoyed and another couple sat behind me and their words was "THIS MOVIE IS DISCUSSING". No true words could be said!! Don't waste your time or money. The only award it should receive is the TRASH CAN AWARD!

  • 10

    Life Itself

    Tuesday, October 2, 2018 7:09:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    "We're all part of a greater story" - just like it says in the trailer. What a brilliant movie. Oscar worthy and deserving of more than 5 *****

  • 2

    Life Itself

    Monday, October 1, 2018 8:48:06 PM | (age group: 2-17)

    Awful movie. save your money

  • 2

    Life Itself

    Monday, October 1, 2018 10:53:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    this was simply filthy so bad language we got up and left 30 minuets into it

  • 9

    Life Itself

    Sunday, September 30, 2018 11:48:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved everything about it

  • 10

    Life Itself

    Thursday, September 27, 2018 7:28:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great acting. Great director. Great story. Movie was not hard to follow. All you had to do was watch it and the story unfolded perfectly. It has a realism that may not be to everyone's taste as entertainment.

  • 9

    Life Itself

    Tuesday, September 25, 2018 7:05:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent acting by all performers ! I agree with another reviewer, Antonio has aged very attractive. Also his acting was outstanding! I liked how the story came full circle at the end. I did not expect that.

  • 1

    Life Itself

    Tuesday, September 25, 2018 4:33:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    okay story, long time getting there, did like all the main players though

  • 2

    Life Itself

    Tuesday, September 25, 2018 3:10:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was such a convoluted movie that I still,after seeing it two hours ago, haven't figured out what it was about. A movie for the intellectual segment who will say it was great even though they themselves didn't understand it.

  • 9

    Life Itself

    Tuesday, September 25, 2018 12:16:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    OK, I own three Brussels Griffons like FFace in the movie. BUT, I did not know about the dog. The emotional roller coaster, laugh, cry, first loves, betrayal, and on. It is a wonderful movie and oh Antonio, you've aged beautifully. I try to see all movies, this is the one I will see again. Just what I wanted, how they used to make movies.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

...or view more recent movie reviews ...