Reviews for Knives Out

Knives Out

Knives Out

Score:7.26 / 10
Released:
Director:Rian Johnson
Producer:Ram Bergman, Rian Johnson
Studio:Mongrel Media
Cast:Daniel Craig, LaKeith Stanfield, Chris Evans, Michael Shannon, Ana de Armas, Jamie Lee Curtis, Don Johnson, Toni Collette, Katherine Langford, Christopher Plummer, Frank Oz, Jaeden Martell
Genre:Comedy
Length:130 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Knives Out trailer


  • 7

    Knives Out

    Friday, December 20, 2019 6:55:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked the movie good story line. Disliked dan craig phoney Texas drawl, often coild not understand his words. However thumbs up for Knifes Out!!

  • 9

    Knives Out

    Thursday, December 19, 2019 9:16:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lots of fun for fans of whodunit movies and those with attention spans longer than a 4 year old. Cast was excellent!

  • 9

    Knives Out

    Thursday, December 19, 2019 8:11:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great cast, Great writing, Great acting, a Great night out! All spoiled by the cost of refreshments! That is an outrage that deserves a RAZZIE.

  • 6

    Knives Out

    Thursday, December 19, 2019 8:01:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was good and it had a lot of actors/actresses that I love to a see in a movie. As for a murder mystery for me it failed.

  • 8

    Knives Out

    Wednesday, December 18, 2019 4:44:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    So, I did not dislike it and having said that I guess I liked it. It had some strong actors who played the sniveling relatives wonderfully but I did get a bit bored through it, Would I recommend it...yeah, but for people with patience and a developing plot. I always enjoy Don Johnson anyways,

  • 9

    Knives Out

    Wednesday, December 18, 2019 2:22:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    suspenseful, good acting, perfect house!

  • 8

    Knives Out

    Wednesday, December 18, 2019 11:58:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Entertaining. Many of us will recognize our own family members. Esp. liked Daniel Craig as a Southern sheriff. But too long by 20 mins. And not as funny as the trailers made it out to be.

  • 9

    Knives Out

    Tuesday, December 17, 2019 9:50:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We liked everything!!!!!! Don't miss Don J.

  • 3

    Knives Out

    Tuesday, December 17, 2019 8:43:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It tries to be good, but falls flat.

  • 9

    Knives Out

    Monday, December 16, 2019 3:40:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was fun and entertaining. I completely disagree with the negative reviews on this site. One complain was Daniel Craig being in this movie and he should just stick to Bond movies. That's insane. He is a good actor and doesn't need to be pigeonholed into one character. Obviously the reviews were not done by professionals or even moderately intelligent movie goers. People who love movies and understand that all movies are not just cookie cutter repeats, love movies like this. Bravo to Rian Johnson for the casting and the not so contrived murder mystery. Not so much of a who done it but how was it done. Very much worth seeing over most everything else out right now.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

...or view more recent movie reviews ...