Reviews for Knives Out

Knives Out

Knives Out

Score:7.26 / 10
Released:
Director:Rian Johnson
Producer:Ram Bergman, Rian Johnson
Studio:Mongrel Media
Cast:Daniel Craig, LaKeith Stanfield, Chris Evans, Michael Shannon, Ana de Armas, Jamie Lee Curtis, Don Johnson, Toni Collette, Katherine Langford, Christopher Plummer, Frank Oz, Jaeden Martell
Genre:Comedy
Length:130 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Knives Out trailer


  • 1

    Knives Out

    Wednesday, January 1, 2020 8:18:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A convoluted piece of garbage. It wasn't a comedy; it wasn't drama. It was ,pure and simple, a weak movie.

  • 10

    Knives Out

    Wednesday, January 1, 2020 9:23:23 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Extremely entertaining, with mounting interest as the movie progressed.

  • 1

    Knives Out

    Tuesday, December 31, 2019 6:47:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Predictable, kinda boring. Made for TV style poor quality movie.

  • 9

    Knives Out

    Tuesday, December 31, 2019 3:05:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very clever and surprise ending...enjoyed the entire movie

  • 3

    Knives Out

    Tuesday, December 31, 2019 12:56:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Another movie the critics liked but is not worth seeing. Who are the critics? No one I know that's for sure.

  • 8

    Knives Out

    Tuesday, December 31, 2019 12:45:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It starts off slow but it gets interesting if you pay attention. I guessed the ending but enjoyed it nonetheless. It's a fun old-style whodunit movie that entertained me.

  • 1

    Knives Out

    Tuesday, December 31, 2019 9:16:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Tired used up plot. Acting poor. Nice house and area in Massachusetts for set. Don't waste your time/money.

  • 9

    Knives Out

    Monday, December 30, 2019 10:00:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    All of my favorite things!!!! Clue plot Agatha Christie writing comedy!!!! The audience gave a standing O!!!!!!!!

  • 9

    Knives Out

    Monday, December 30, 2019 6:54:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Tremendous acting and an excellent plot. Loved this movie. It kept us talking about for days.

  • 3

    Knives Out

    Monday, December 30, 2019 1:20:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I fell asleep.....ZZZZzzzzzz

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

...or view more recent movie reviews ...