Reviews for Knives Out

Knives Out

Knives Out

Score:7.26 / 10
Released:
Director:Rian Johnson
Producer:Ram Bergman, Rian Johnson
Studio:Mongrel Media
Cast:Daniel Craig, LaKeith Stanfield, Chris Evans, Michael Shannon, Ana de Armas, Jamie Lee Curtis, Don Johnson, Toni Collette, Katherine Langford, Christopher Plummer, Frank Oz, Jaeden Martell
Genre:Comedy
Length:130 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Knives Out trailer


  • 2

    Knives Out

    Friday, January 17, 2020 8:47:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Slow start. Never got better. Very boring movie.

  • 10

    Knives Out

    Thursday, January 16, 2020 9:40:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome!!! Great cast and fantastic mystery.

  • 1

    Knives Out

    Wednesday, January 15, 2020 8:54:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Weak Garbage

  • 9

    Knives Out

    Wednesday, January 15, 2020 4:54:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie I have seen in a very long time.

  • 1

    Knives Out

    Monday, January 13, 2020 11:19:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Boring. Not entertaining. Poor acting. Dark lighting. Scattered plot line.not engaging.thank goodness for the popcorn.

  • 10

    Knives Out

    Saturday, January 11, 2020 5:38:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    So good! Best movie I have seen in forever! Casting was spot on and is so well written!! It was So funny and all the twists and turns kept you on the edge of your seat. I never write reviews but this was so well done in every way!! Must see!!

  • 5

    Knives Out

    Friday, January 10, 2020 10:02:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Can't make up my mind. Plot was decent and funny for the most part. The set was convincing. Craig didn't fit in well with this movie. The social justice parts we're too pronounced. Overall ok but didn't reach its potential.

  • 6

    Knives Out

    Wednesday, January 8, 2020 4:55:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Boring

  • 1

    Knives Out

    Monday, January 6, 2020 5:35:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Ana was only good actor. The rest of the cast were in the use to be category. Poor Daniel Craig and his bad accent, but it obviously was the best he could do. Save your money for a better picture.

  • 2

    Knives Out

    Sunday, January 5, 2020 2:05:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movies would be better without inserting all the extra social justice crap. Can't we just get back to movies with socially neutral well written twisty plot scripts.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

...or view more recent movie reviews ...