Reviews for Knives Out

Knives Out

Knives Out

Score:7.26 / 10
Released:
Director:Rian Johnson
Producer:Ram Bergman, Rian Johnson
Studio:Mongrel Media
Cast:Daniel Craig, LaKeith Stanfield, Chris Evans, Michael Shannon, Ana de Armas, Jamie Lee Curtis, Don Johnson, Toni Collette, Katherine Langford, Christopher Plummer, Frank Oz, Jaeden Martell
Genre:Comedy
Length:130 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Knives Out trailer


  • 10

    Knives Out

    Tuesday, December 3, 2019 8:31:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We Really enjoyed this movie. Great acting, witty and entertaining from start to finish. Kept you guessing. .

  • 9

    Knives Out

    Tuesday, December 3, 2019 7:25:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie, loved every riveting turn... and whoever said they had the plot figured out in the first 15-20 minutes must have read the script first hand....ha! A very entertaining movie, with just enough crass to show the true heart of each character! Bravo!!

  • 9

    Knives Out

    Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5:57:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We loved it although it's probably going to be a bit offensive to political correct individuals. We laughed hard

  • 10

    Knives Out

    Monday, December 2, 2019 10:22:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great performances by a great cast. Well written, layered story that throws something new at you when you think that you have everything figured out. Satisfying ending to a riveting movie.

  • 6

    Knives Out

    Monday, December 2, 2019 10:04:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Generally enjoyable but overwritten and overcomplicated. When exactly did Jamie Lee Curtis become an old man?

  • 9

    Knives Out

    Sunday, December 1, 2019 7:02:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good acting, story, and mild and clever humor throughout. The story flowed nicely and I'm sure the acting and directing made it a very tasteful and entertaining movie. Take a break from shopping or work and see this delightful movie. I'm glad I did.

  • 9

    Knives Out

    Sunday, December 1, 2019 5:43:36 PM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    Excellent movie with great cast. One of the best who done it story. A must see.

  • 9

    Knives Out

    Sunday, December 1, 2019 4:46:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good movie!

  • 9

    Knives Out

    Sunday, December 1, 2019 7:28:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    liked excellent acting disliked overly long

  • 5

    Knives Out

    Sunday, December 1, 2019 2:19:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie had its moments but it did not live up to the newspaper reviews and other reviews I read. "The Mouse Trap" was a very funny story. "Knives Out" couldn't come close.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

...or view more recent movie reviews ...