Reviews for Kin

Kin

Kin

Score:6.7 / 10
Released:August 31, 2018
Director:Jonathan Baker, Josh Baker
Producer:Shawn Levy, David Gross, Jesse Shapira, Dan Cohen, Jeff Arkuss
Studio:Entertainment One
Cast:Jack Reynor, Zoë Kravitz, Carrie Coon, Dennis Quaid, James Franco, Myles Truitt
Genre:Action/Adventure
Length:102 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Kin trailer


  • 7

    Kin

    Friday, September 21, 2018 12:12:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Better than THE LAST AIRBENDER!

  • 1

    Kin

    Tuesday, September 11, 2018 3:10:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The characters in this movie have such misguided morals of what is right and wrong, making this movie difficult to watch. Did Hollywood believe that CGI could save this movie? Wrong. Wait for it to go to the cheap theaters or Netflicks.

  • 7

    Kin

    Saturday, September 8, 2018 7:22:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Pros: Setting: takes place in believable settings Actors/Actress: good acting by Myles Truitt (plays Elijah), Jack Reynor (plays Jimmy), Dennis Quaid, Zoe Kravitz and excellent acting by James Franco. Plot: is good with a sci-fi twist Storyline: easy to follow Cons What I disliked was the strip club setting. I do not think it was appropriate or necessary, particularly for a PG-13 rating.

  • 4

    Kin

    Friday, September 7, 2018 9:24:06 PM | (age group: 25-34) | F

    Very slow movie. Actors were OK but the story line lacked something. Is it Sci-Fi? Is it action? is it drama? not very clear. Oh well it happens!

  • 6

    Kin

    Thursday, September 6, 2018 5:32:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    So much potential. Acting falls a little short across the entire movie.

  • 7

    Kin

    Wednesday, September 5, 2018 8:35:47 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Interesting storyline, great acting, slow moving but nice twist to the end.

  • 6

    Kin

    Tuesday, September 4, 2018 9:28:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Slow start but good end

  • 10

    Kin

    Sunday, September 2, 2018 6:51:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The best pls make kin 2

  • 9

    Kin

    Saturday, September 1, 2018 1:56:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Interesting storyline that kept me interested! Liked the humorous interactions between the brothers. A bit of science fiction but far from overdone ! Surprise ending. Overall an enjoyable movie!

  • 10

    Kin

    Monday, August 27, 2018 11:40:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    HELLO MOVIE FANS . A FEW MINUTES AGO . I JUST WATCH THE KIN MOVIE PREMIERE . AND I LOVE THIS ACTION SCI FI MOVIE . AND I JUST WANT TO KNOW HOW DO YOU LIKE THIS MOVIE . AND IF YOU LIKE THIS MOVIE ALOT PLEASE SEND ME A NOTE . AND THANKYOU VERY MUCH .

...or view more recent movie reviews ...