Reviews for Kart Racer

Kart Racer

Kart Racer

Score:10 / 10
Released:September 26, 2003
Director:Stuart Gillard
Producer:Leif Bristow, Robert Schwartz, Frank Hübner
Studio:Alliance Films
Cast:Randy Quaid, Will Rothhaar, Jordan Conti, Joe Dinicol, David Gallagher, Harland Williams
Genre:Family
Length: minutes
  write a review
photos


  • 10

    Kart Racer

    Tuesday, June 4, 2019 1:08:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    movie was so awesome i see me becoming a kart racer now

  • Kart Racer

    Thursday, September 21, 2006 2:37:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think Watt Davis is the cutest out of the crew.

  • Kart Racer

    Saturday, March 4, 2006 6:59:07 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    nah bluds its 1 a dem 1s u can watch over n over agen

  • Kart Racer

    Thursday, January 5, 2006 4:15:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was totally awwwwwwwweeeeessssssoomeeeeeeeeee!!! the guy in it is buff ting and i luuuv karting im havin it 4 my b-day!!!! wkd movie.

  • Kart Racer

    Sunday, December 25, 2005 10:42:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    its good, but the go kart seems as the noise is like a real car. The kart also is not soposed to be shifting. other than that its good

  • Kart Racer

    Sunday, September 4, 2005 2:52:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Kart racer the BEST!!!!! i love it!!! and i love Will Rothaar hotti buh this movie ROCKED ASSSS!!!!!!!

  • Kart Racer

    Monday, July 25, 2005 10:14:44 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    hey, kart racer is a great film, i really want it! but cant get it:(

  • Kart Racer

    Friday, June 17, 2005 10:51:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Kart racer is really a good movie... i love it... Will Rothhaar is really great.... hope to see him in other movies... "believe i the beauty of your dream..."!!!!

  • Kart Racer

    Thursday, June 16, 2005 8:50:53 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A good movie for kids, but there isn`t anything special about the plot. Looks sometimes way too simple.

  • Kart Racer

    Saturday, May 21, 2005 7:08:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Kart Racer was a pretty good movie, i`ve seen better but what kept me watching the movie was WILL ROTHHAAR =P =P *Drool*

Pages: 1 2 3

...or view more recent movie reviews ...