Reviews for Jurassic Park 3D

Jurassic Park 3D

Jurassic Park 3D

Score:6.94 / 10
Released:April 5, 2013
Director:
Producer:Kathleen Kennedy, Gerald R. Molen
Studio:Universal Pictures
Cast:Sam Neill, Laura Dern, Jeff Goldblum, Richard Attenborough, Bob Peck, Martin Ferrero, B.D. Wong, Samuel L. Jackson, Wayne Knight, Joseph Mazzello, Ariana Richards
Genre:Thriller
Length:127 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Jurassic Park 3D trailer


  • 6

    Jurassic Park 3D

    Tuesday, April 30, 2013 9:37:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was better in 2D.... 3D was very poor. But nice to show the kids in big screen.

  • 6

    Jurassic Park 3D

    Wednesday, April 24, 2013 12:42:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good movie, but the 3D didn't make enough of an impact to warrant seeing it in 3D.

  • 9

    Jurassic Park 3D

    Sunday, April 14, 2013 3:37:03 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome movie! I love how much work and creativity goes into old movies. The dinosaurs still looks pretty cool for a movie from the early 90s. Love the scene with the T-REX and the Jurassic Park banner!!!

  • 9

    Jurassic Park 3D

    Saturday, April 13, 2013 8:40:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    one word: awesome and 3D gave the movie a much needed edge. Childhood moment relived... off to watch Evil Dead now Ftw

  • 9

    Jurassic Park 3D

    Saturday, April 13, 2013 8:04:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The first one blew me away,Not enough word to describe this one so I will just say it is breathtaking...

  • 10

    Jurassic Park 3D

    Thursday, April 11, 2013 1:27:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I've seen this movie before but the 3D experience had me jumping out of my seat. Loved it!

  • 10

    Jurassic Park 3D

    Wednesday, April 10, 2013 6:12:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best 3d ever seen can't wait till Jurassic park four comes out next year and faltered give the creeps see thi movie

  • 8

    Jurassic Park 3D

    Sunday, April 7, 2013 8:25:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    "Hold on to your butts" lol Same timeless flawless movie I grew up with but with well converted 3D to make everything pop and it adds layers to the dimensions. Ian Malcolm is still the best!

  • Jurassic Park 3D

    Sunday, April 7, 2013 7:49:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Would love to see this but I can't stand 3D! Anyone know if they plan to release a non-3D version?

  • 10

    Jurassic Park 3D

    Sunday, April 7, 2013 5:20:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great 3d awesome same great movie who don't like it for shame

Pages: 1 2

...or view more recent movie reviews ...