Reviews for Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

Score:7.7 / 10
Released:December 20, 2017
Director:Jake Kasdan
Producer:Matt Tolmach, William Teitler
Studio:Columbia Pictures
Cast:Dwayne Johnson, Jack Black, Kevin Hart, Karen Gillan, Nick Jonas, Bobby Cannavale
Genre:Action/Adventure
Length:119 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle trailer


  • 10

    Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

    Wednesday, March 21, 2018 12:49:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A contemporary action comedy that takes a great cast and weaves a fun taie with action, twists and turns to a funny, warm ending. Good family film indeed !!!

  • 10

    Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

    Monday, March 19, 2018 1:00:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    For what the movie is, it was well done. The actors really played their characters well and developed them so the audience could easily follow. Very entertaining and funny. Loved it. But each to their own as my wife didn't like it (although she was tired when we went). Would recommend.

  • 7

    Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

    Saturday, March 17, 2018 8:01:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    ACTION PACKED

  • 9

    Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

    Saturday, March 17, 2018 7:04:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I only expected basic entertainment but this movie far exceeded my expectations!!! Such an enjoyable movie for the family!!!!!

  • 10

    Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

    Wednesday, March 14, 2018 4:30:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it, I was so.... glued to the screen. I watched it twice.

  • 8

    Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

    Sunday, March 11, 2018 10:55:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Okay movie but I love that they had a really hot girl in a skimpy outfit the whole time. Nice!

  • 7

    Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

    Sunday, March 11, 2018 5:42:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    very funny. Jack Black gives a fun look at perception and attitude. I left understanding why 'gaming'? I'm not a gamer but saw a modicum of value after Jumanji.

  • 9

    Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

    Sunday, March 11, 2018 2:28:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    honestly the best movie i ever watched

  • 10

    Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

    Friday, March 9, 2018 4:51:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    this movie is very funny and very exiting. I would definitely want to see this movie. Great for all ages. Best movie of the whole jumanji series for sure!

  • 7

    Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

    Thursday, March 8, 2018 6:43:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Funny and entertaining. All round great cast.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

...or view more recent movie reviews ...