Reviews for Jumanji: The Next Level

Jumanji: The Next Level

Jumanji: The Next Level

Score:5.66 / 10
Released:December 13, 2019
Director:Jake Kasdan
Producer:Jake Kasdan, Dwayne Johnson, Matt Tolmach, Hiram Garcia, Dany Garcia
Studio:Columbia Pictures
Cast:Dwayne Johnson, Jack Black, Kevin Hart, Karen Gillan, Nick Jonas, Awkwafina, Alex Wolff, Morgan Turner, Ser'Darius Blain, Madison Iseman, Danny Glover, Danny DeVito, Rhys Darby, Colin Hanks, Rory McCann, Marin Hinkle
Genre:Action
Length:123 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Jumanji: The Next Level trailer


  • 7

    Jumanji: The Next Level

    Thursday, February 13, 2020 5:04:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This Movie was a pretty good movie. I thought it would be bad because they didn't use the original players, but it was really funny and overall a great movie!

  • 7

    Jumanji: The Next Level

    Thursday, February 13, 2020 5:04:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This Movie was a pretty good movie. I thought it would be bad because they didn't use the original players, but it was really funny and overall a great movie!

  • 9

    Jumanji: The Next Level

    Monday, February 10, 2020 10:21:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very Funny and entertaining

  • 1

    Jumanji: The Next Level

    Monday, February 10, 2020 10:17:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Bad language

  • 10

    Jumanji: The Next Level

    Monday, February 10, 2020 6:47:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Me and my son personally liked the movie, I like it because it has all these jokes and the idea of adding more to the original Jumanji was great. The things I liked that they added are, A new villain, new goals to do, and how the ending was so great. So overall I would rate this movie a solid 5/5.

  • 2

    Jumanji: The Next Level

    Sunday, February 9, 2020 7:56:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was just plane awful.

  • 8

    Jumanji: The Next Level

    Sunday, February 9, 2020 10:37:14 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    it was great and entertaining, wish there wasn't the swearing though...

  • 5

    Jumanji: The Next Level

    Saturday, February 8, 2020 5:38:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Last one was better and could have lived without the swearing.

  • 2

    Jumanji: The Next Level

    Friday, February 7, 2020 10:17:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    So, so disappointed with this one. I loved the first but this one with the swearing, ruined it for me.

  • 1

    Jumanji: The Next Level

    Thursday, February 6, 2020 8:32:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The story line was convoluted and did not hold interest or attention. To counter these weaknesses, the writers filled the script with needless filthy language and tasteless vulgar scenes. I should have known it when I saw Danny DaVito in the cast. But we usually love the Rock...and loved the last Jumanji production. We were ridiculously disappointed...and frankly, annoyed!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

...or view more recent movie reviews ...