Reviews for Jojo Rabbit

Jojo Rabbit

Jojo Rabbit

Score:8.07 / 10
Released:
Director:Taika Waititi
Producer:Taika Waititi, Chelsea Winstanley, Carthew Neal
Studio:Fox Searchlight Pictures
Cast:Scarlett Johansson, Taika Waititi, Sam Rockwell, Rebel Wilson, Alfie Allen, Stephen Merchant, Roman Griffin Davis, Thomasin McKenzie
Genre:Comedy
Length:108 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Jojo Rabbit trailer


  • 1

    Jojo Rabbit

    Thursday, February 13, 2020 7:40:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    so this is humor in 2020 , my family went through this

  • 9

    Jojo Rabbit

    Thursday, February 13, 2020 8:35:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome movie. Well written, Well done. Great acting. Cast was perfect. Love the way the Fanaticism Towards Hitler. Blind Loyalty. Plus Mel Brooks loved it.

  • 1

    Jojo Rabbit

    Thursday, February 13, 2020 7:06:23 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Pure garbage don't waste your time or money!

  • 2

    Jojo Rabbit

    Tuesday, February 11, 2020 9:50:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    THis is not funny material. It disgusted me and we walked out just after a few minutes. This is not a comedy, my father who served in World War 2 would think that people today don't cherish those people who fought against this monster !

  • 4

    Jojo Rabbit

    Monday, February 10, 2020 3:42:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    just in poor taste , there's nothing funny about this , sick humor

  • 6

    Jojo Rabbit

    Friday, February 7, 2020 3:08:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Interesting and thought provoking, but not funny overall.

  • 9

    Jojo Rabbit

    Friday, February 7, 2020 2:44:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    An unbelievably funny and joyous movie. An expression of pure conceptual brilliance from the writer director, Taika Waititi. He walks the line that you didn't think cold be walked. And he does it with humour, and heart. One of my Top 10 films of all time. Put aside any concerns you might have about the subject matter and see what inspired vision looks like when done with passion.

  • 9

    Jojo Rabbit

    Wednesday, February 5, 2020 12:22:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The best film of 2019 - don't miss it.

  • 10

    Jojo Rabbit

    Monday, February 3, 2020 9:53:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Don't miss this one. Great movie.

  • 10

    Jojo Rabbit

    Sunday, February 2, 2020 4:47:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Stunning visuals, set design and costume. This made me feel like I was in Germany in the 1940s. Casting was great, Rebel Wilson was a surprise in this. I can understand why some would be offended...given the satire...but it shed light, to me, what it would have been like to be living in this town at the time. My 18yr son was not impressed. He didn't like the fantasy aspect of it. Scarlet Johansen was great, just a really satisfying movie. I had never heard of it before seeing it on the Sunday Morning show today. Lots to think about coming out of the theater.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

...or view more recent movie reviews ...