Reviews for Johnny English

Johnny English

Johnny English

Score: write a review
Released:July 18, 2003
Director:Peter Howitt
Producer:Tim Bevan, Mark Huffam, Eric Fellner
Studio:Universal Pictures
Cast:Rowan Atkinson, Natalie Imbruglia, Ben Miller, John Malkovich
Genre:Comedy
Length:87 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • Johnny English

    Thursday, July 27, 2006 12:55:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    MR. BEAN!!!!!! HE TOTALLY ROCKS! Hilariously funny and very good for children. Amazing. 4.5 stars

  • Johnny English

    Wednesday, February 16, 2005 10:15:50 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    it`s not like geert hoste ! why

  • Johnny English

    Sunday, April 4, 2004 4:47:00 AM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    um... i think it`s funny but not very much suprise as i could predict what johnny would do or meet next step anyways it quite good just that the frenchman`s scene (the ceremony of becoming the throne) was a little casual

  • Johnny English

    Tuesday, March 16, 2004 4:58:00 AM | (age group: 2-17) | M

    Johnny English it`s a good movie,best in the world. I like that person play Johnny english. He is so funny. I LIKE THIS MOVIE!!!!!!!!

  • Johnny English

    Tuesday, January 27, 2004 6:48:35 AM | (Age Not Specified) | M

    johnny english was so funny on my b-day in theaters,i allmost wet my pants laughing.

  • Johnny English

    Sunday, January 18, 2004 7:41:50 PM | (Age Not Specified) | M

    It was O.K.

  • Johnny English

    Saturday, January 17, 2004 10:02:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very Funny. This movie also proves that Rowan Atkinson isn`t just a quiet comedian. Good gadgets and action too.

  • Johnny English

    Tuesday, January 13, 2004 7:10:33 AM | (Age Not Specified) | M

    i thought johnny english was so funny,i cant wait until i get it on dvd.

  • Johnny English

    Monday, January 5, 2004 2:09:33 PM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    i love the film johnny english its my faveorite film and i watch it nearly every day! im 1 the biggest rowan atkinson fan and know nearly every thing about him! my friends think im a freak because i like him so much but he the worlds most amazing actor! johnny english made me cry with laugheter it was so funny! cathy jones macc!

  • Johnny English

    Monday, December 15, 2003 9:35:23 AM | (age group: 2-17) | M

    Amazingly funny! I couldn`t stop laughing

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

...or view more recent movie reviews ...