Reviews for Isn't it Romantic

Isn't it Romantic

Isn't it Romantic

Score:3.3 / 10
Released:
Director:Todd Strauss-Schulson
Producer:Gina Matthews, Todd Garner, Grant Scharbo
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Rebel Wilson, Liam Hemsworth, Adam Devine, Priyanka Chopra, Betty Gilpin, Brandon Scott Jones, Jennifer Saunders
Genre:Comedy
Length:88 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Isn't it Romantic trailer


  • Isn't it Romantic

    Saturday, July 13, 2019 5:01:19 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    better to watch anything else

  • 2

    Isn't it Romantic

    Monday, April 8, 2019 4:44:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie wasn't released. It was BEACHED.

  • 2

    Isn't it Romantic

    Friday, March 29, 2019 8:57:52 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The really need to make a provision for 0 stars. That way people can accurately rate a movie this bad...so subtract 1 star from my rating and that is the true rating for this terrible film.

  • 2

    Isn't it Romantic

    Wednesday, March 27, 2019 9:26:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Stay home. Not worth the effort or the money!

  • 2

    Isn't it Romantic

    Wednesday, March 27, 2019 7:58:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Feel good movie for the sit on the couch and eat a whole box of chocolates in one evening types, then ask if the dress makes her look fat...The dress didn't eat the whole box of chocolates....

  • 2

    Isn't it Romantic

    Monday, March 25, 2019 7:33:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Omg, it was much worse than any of the reviews have stated. I hope Hemsworth got paid extra to be groped by this .... person. Total fantasy/feel good movie for those who have never & will never exercise or eat a healthy diet. Wow

  • 2

    Isn't it Romantic

    Sunday, March 24, 2019 10:46:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Been wanting to watch this for a while, finally made time for it. Wow what a disappointment.

  • 1

    Isn't it Romantic

    Saturday, March 23, 2019 11:05:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Was a very slow boring movie and wasnt fuuny at all

  • Isn't it Romantic

    Friday, March 22, 2019 12:44:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    No stars, enough said

  • 1

    Isn't it Romantic

    Friday, March 22, 2019 8:46:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I dragged my boyfriend to see this bomb. About 40 minutes in I asked if he minded if we walked out before the end. Yeah it was that bad...no actually worse. It did make me skip dessert and go early to the gym though.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

...or view more recent movie reviews ...