Reviews for In the Land of Women

In the Land of Women

In the Land of Women

Score: write a review
Released:April 20, 2007
Director:Jonathan Kasdan
Producer:Steve Golin, David Kanter
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Adam Brody, Kristen Stewart, Meg Ryan, Olympia Dukakis, Makenzie Vega, Elena Anaya, Clark Gregg, JoBeth Williams, Dustin Milligan, Ginnifer Goodwin
Genre:Comedy
Length:97 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • In the Land of Women

    Tuesday, August 7, 2007 8:45:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    this movie was very well done, damnnn just like steak!!! (H) hot hot hot but the ending sucks so turn it of 3/4 of the way through ;) ..unpredictable fo sho ( go see it )

  • In the Land of Women

    Sunday, June 17, 2007 4:42:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If there was a land of women, why would they pick a guy who looks like one of them.

  • In the Land of Women

    Monday, May 21, 2007 1:50:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this movie, it was very captivating all through, however while I was satisfied with the ending, I felt it could have been a little stonger. I give it 4 stars

  • In the Land of Women

    Friday, May 18, 2007 1:54:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutely horrible !! Yes, indeed the guy was cute and all, but it was one of the 2 most boring movies I've ever watched in my entire life !!!

  • In the Land of Women

    Friday, May 18, 2007 12:02:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Oh man, this sucked. Another Gigli.

  • In the Land of Women

    Tuesday, May 1, 2007 1:48:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    the most part a boring movie where not much of anything happens and I give 3 stars

  • In the Land of Women

    Monday, April 30, 2007 7:00:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    GREAT MOVIR!!! I want to see it again. Where can I find a guy like Carter Webb? Adam Brody has some STAR qualities for sure. Can't wait to own this on DVD.

  • In the Land of Women

    Sunday, April 29, 2007 1:36:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    there were some funny parts but other than that the storyline made no sense at all. most of the characters are forgotten about near the end (ie: Paige and Sarah's husband)...not worth watching in the theatre.

  • In the Land of Women

    Saturday, April 28, 2007 8:59:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    definetly a good show using low profile actors, excellent job

  • In the Land of Women

    Saturday, April 28, 2007 8:58:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Comments are hard to decide if you want to see the show or not. Girls gush about adam brody and young people who completely missed the storyline call it boring. It's about understanding who you are and how you relate to the world as that person.

Pages: 1 2 3

...or view more recent movie reviews ...