Reviews for IN OUR HANDS: Battle for Jerusalem

IN OUR HANDS: Battle for Jerusalem

IN OUR HANDS: Battle for Jerusalem

Score:9.71 / 10
Released:May 23, 2017
Director:
Producer:
Studio:
Cast:
Genre:Program
Length: minutes
  write a review
photos


  • 10

    IN OUR HANDS: Battle for Jerusalem

    Sunday, June 11, 2017 3:52:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Accurate, compelling story of the six-day war that is important for Jews and Christians alike. It clearly explains how the war began and the importance of Jerusalem and the Western Wall to the Jewish people, which has often been forgetten amid the politics of the Middle East.

  • 10

    IN OUR HANDS: Battle for Jerusalem

    Tuesday, June 6, 2017 10:13:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a very good documentary. Not sure how I felt about the after film information put on by the CMD?

  • 9

    IN OUR HANDS: Battle for Jerusalem

    Saturday, June 3, 2017 12:18:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is the story of the success of the state of Israel, of heroes and Jewish freedom fighters, of David against Goliath, of faith and courage peculiar to God chose people. Faith, honor and duty is in the DNA, at the bone marrow level of ancient as well as the modern Jewish culture. This movie leaves the audience with an enduring sense of purpose, with a resolve to win no matter what the price, i.e. as long as the means justifies noble ends. Humanity survives in the hearts and minds of those who will dwell in the House of the Lord forever. This movie defines moral principles, what is right and wrong based upon moral relativity, not unlike the sacrifice of a few for the many who benefit from the freedom fighters of American throughout the history of the nation.

  • 10

    IN OUR HANDS: Battle for Jerusalem

    Wednesday, May 24, 2017 5:15:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it! I recommend everyone watch this movie. Very informative, gripping.

  • 10

    IN OUR HANDS: Battle for Jerusalem

    Wednesday, May 24, 2017 3:10:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a powerful and courageous portrayal of the pivotal moment in time when Jerusalem was retaken. Honest and carefully crafted to show why the Land of Israel belongs to the Jewish people. Wonderful acting is interspersed with survivors telling their stories.

  • 10

    IN OUR HANDS: Battle for Jerusalem

    Tuesday, May 23, 2017 9:50:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Powerful. Excellent and well done. Also liked the scripture versus especially at the end of movie that brought in the biblical coorelation and end times.

  • 9

    IN OUR HANDS: Battle for Jerusalem

    Tuesday, May 23, 2017 11:17:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I wish more Christian movies were available to enjoy. Thank you for showing this well presented historical movie! I wish our young people fought for our nation and believed in true freedom. I'm sick of super hero movies and remakes of old movies.

...or view more recent movie reviews ...