Reviews for IMAX: Hubble 3D

IMAX: Hubble 3D

IMAX: Hubble 3D

Score:8.97 / 10
Released:March 19, 2010
Director:Toni Myers
Producer:Toni Myers
Studio:Warner Bros. Pictures
Cast:Leonardo DiCaprio, Scott D. Altman, Gregory C. Johnson, Dr. John M. Grunsfeld, Dr. Michael J. Massimino, Dr. K. Megan McArthur, Dr. Andrew J. Feustel, Michael T. Good
Genre:Documentary
Length:45 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the IMAX: Hubble 3D trailer


  • 10

    IMAX: Hubble 3D

    Thursday, March 24, 2011 11:54:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    awesome! I selected the best movie for my 1st IMAX experience, amazing!

  • 10

    IMAX: Hubble 3D

    Wednesday, March 23, 2011 9:29:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fantastic Hubble images.

  • 9

    IMAX: Hubble 3D

    Sunday, March 20, 2011 10:01:01 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Incredible pictures

  • 10

    IMAX: Hubble 3D

    Saturday, March 12, 2011 3:32:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutely Awesome

  • 9

    IMAX: Hubble 3D

    Friday, March 11, 2011 11:23:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Incredible images

  • 9

    IMAX: Hubble 3D

    Thursday, March 10, 2011 2:38:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Spectacular images.

  • 9

    IMAX: Hubble 3D

    Monday, March 7, 2011 11:02:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Incredible especially in 3D

  • 9

    IMAX: Hubble 3D

    Wednesday, February 23, 2011 10:20:05 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Breath-taking pictures!

  • 10

    IMAX: Hubble 3D

    Saturday, February 12, 2011 4:07:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome!

  • 10

    IMAX: Hubble 3D

    Thursday, February 10, 2011 9:37:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Phenomenal pictures especially at Imax

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

...or view more recent movie reviews ...