Reviews for I Heart Huckabees



  • 2

    I Heart Huckabees

    Saturday, October 27, 2012 7:16:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Tedious and self-important

  • I Heart Huckabees

    Saturday, July 8, 2006 12:27:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a "love" or "Hate" movie. My boyfriend and I laughed the entire way through. We showed my parents, and they didn`t find it the slightest bit funny. If your looking for humor thats very obbvious, this isn`t.

  • I Heart Huckabees

    Thursday, June 9, 2005 10:10:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think this film is funny and makes you think

  • I Heart Huckabees

    Saturday, March 12, 2005 7:13:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Sophomoric. David O. Russell draws heavily from self-help books, and that PHIL 100 class he took in the 80`s.

  • I Heart Huckabees

    Saturday, March 5, 2005 5:38:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What a waste of time, I`m only relieved that I spent 2.25 on a rental as opposed to spending 12.00 a ticket to see this thing on the big screen.

  • I Heart Huckabees

    Friday, March 4, 2005 1:03:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really liked Garden State and Eternal Sunshine, but thought Huckabees was a disaster. I get the meaning of the film, but just thought it was poorly done. And just plain wierd for wierd sake. It deserves the bad reviews.

  • I Heart Huckabees

    Monday, February 21, 2005 8:53:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I do not recall when I have seen such a wretched film.

  • I Heart Huckabees

    Saturday, January 15, 2005 5:55:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The most continually chuckle resulting film of the year. I loved the spoof of our most pretentious selves. Brilliantly conceived. And, after reading many viewers who could not relate to the film, I suspect it is because they are not already steeping in the culture about which the film is poking fun.

  • I Heart Huckabees

    Monday, January 3, 2005 11:51:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    An absolute classic, funnier the second time round, superb acting of a remarkably original witty script! One of those films that reminds you why you love the movies! ...... superlative superlative superlative.... you get the idea!

  • I Heart Huckabees

    Saturday, January 1, 2005 3:01:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    a really funny movie i liked it alot. i mean com`on any movie with JUDE LAW in it is gonna be good!!

Pages: 1 2 3 4

...or view more recent movie reviews ...