Reviews for I Can Only Imagine

I Can Only Imagine

I Can Only Imagine

Score:9.27 / 10
Released:March 16, 2018
Director:The Erwin Brothers
Producer:Kevin Downes
Studio:levelFILM
Cast:J. Michael Finley, Madeline Carroll, Trace Adkins, Priscilla C. Shirer, Cloris Leachman, Dennis Quaid
Genre:Family
Length:110 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the I Can Only Imagine trailer


  • 9

    I Can Only Imagine

    Tuesday, July 17, 2018 12:32:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie! Captivating performances. A must see movie.

  • 10

    I Can Only Imagine

    Wednesday, July 11, 2018 7:51:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved this movie. If only Hollywood would make more of these instead of the junk they do most of the time.

  • 10

    I Can Only Imagine

    Friday, July 6, 2018 4:58:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is the best movie of the Year. True story and great performances by all. Heart breaking and healing.

  • 9

    I Can Only Imagine

    Saturday, May 26, 2018 8:00:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this movie. 💓

  • 9

    I Can Only Imagine

    Saturday, May 26, 2018 7:54:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What a beautiful true story of the transforming power of Jesus and how God's love can set us free to forgive and heal even the most wounded heart!

  • 10

    I Can Only Imagine

    Sunday, May 13, 2018 10:47:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I heard Mercy Me in concert before the movie came out. He talked about the movie, his relationship with his father, and how the movie got its name. I couldn't wait to see it. The movie was awesome! What a wonderful story of how God can change a life.

  • 10

    I Can Only Imagine

    Sunday, May 13, 2018 7:33:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A fabulous movie - loved the story! Was very moved! Will watch it again - !! and again!

  • 10

    I Can Only Imagine

    Sunday, May 13, 2018 11:06:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutely loved the movie!! Speaks to the heart and a message I needed to hear.

  • 10

    I Can Only Imagine

    Wednesday, May 9, 2018 10:09:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Outstanding! Very powerfully bittersweet would watch it over and over again if I could.

  • 9

    I Can Only Imagine

    Monday, May 7, 2018 9:26:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie. Very very inspiring. Well done. Would recommend to everyone. My husband and i very seldom see movies, but we went to see this one twice and would go back again and take some more people with us to be touched again. This movie is life-changing for good!!!!! I encourage everyone to go see it and let it change their lives for good.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26

...or view more recent movie reviews ...