Reviews for I Am Love

I Am Love

I Am Love

Score:6.74 / 10
Released:July 16, 2010
Director:Luca Guadagnino
Producer:Luca Guadagnino, Francesco Melzi d'Eril, Marco Morabito, Tilda Swinton, Alessandro Usai, Massimiliano Violante
Studio:Mongrel Media
Cast:Tilda Swinton, Flavio Parenti, Diane Fleri, Marisa Berenson
Genre:Drama
Length:120 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the I Am Love trailer


  • 4

    I Am Love

    Wednesday, January 5, 2011 7:57:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    BOOORRRINNNGGGG!!!!!!

  • 3

    I Am Love

    Tuesday, December 28, 2010 11:20:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was NOT in love with this movie...lovely scenery and good performances, but just a bit predictable and dull

  • 3

    I Am Love

    Tuesday, December 21, 2010 8:59:44 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    honestly....I was bored...I found the movie to be a bit choppy and predictable. Swinton does give a very good performance.

  • 9

    I Am Love

    Friday, October 8, 2010 3:16:53 PM | (age group: 50 or over.) | M

    Tilda Swinton is simply marvelous. A compelling film

  • 6

    I Am Love

    Thursday, October 7, 2010 2:47:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lovely movie and breathtaking cinematography.

  • 5

    I Am Love

    Sunday, October 3, 2010 12:46:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Was I the only one left with ....what? Tilda Swinton truly shines, but unless I'm missing a chip, I really didn't get the dangling end. Seeing Italy again was gorgeous - the cinematography was exquisite -- the end left me blank!

  • 7

    I Am Love

    Sunday, August 29, 2010 2:57:22 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Breathtakingly beautiful cinematography, with lush views of Italian upper class family life

  • 8

    I Am Love

    Tuesday, August 24, 2010 8:48:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome story line.

  • 10

    I Am Love

    Wednesday, August 18, 2010 2:07:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The story has been told before but rarely in such a compelling way. Well-acted, with an unexpected tragic twist, wonderful love scenes, and interiors, and a magnificent score.

  • 7

    I Am Love

    Sunday, August 8, 2010 3:09:04 PM | (age group: 50 or over.) | M

    I grade hard.This is a good movie but like good Italian food and wine it takes time to build.Wonderful acting.Love the entire Italian scenery of fashion,food , and landscape.The story is so rich. Go see this movie.

Pages: 1 2

...or view more recent movie reviews ...