Reviews for I Now Pronounce You Chuck and Larry

I Now Pronounce You Chuck and Larry

I Now Pronounce You Chuck and Larry

Score: write a review
Released:July 20, 2007
Director:Dennis Dugan
Producer:Adam Sandler, Tom Shadyac, Jack Giarraputo, Michael Bostick
Studio:Universal Pictures
Cast:Adam Sandler, Kevin James, Jessica Biel, Ving Rhames, Steve Buscemi, Dan Aykroyd, Rob Corddry
Genre:Comedy
Length:115 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • I Now Pronounce You Chuck and Larry

    Tuesday, May 20, 2008 8:23:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    waste of time

  • I Now Pronounce You Chuck and Larry

    Friday, December 14, 2007 9:33:35 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hilarious...we all can use a laugh...Laughter is God's Hand on the shoulders of a troubled world.

  • I Now Pronounce You Chuck and Larry

    Wednesday, November 14, 2007 10:44:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was the funniest movie I had seen in a long time and a well needed great laugh.

  • I Now Pronounce You Chuck and Larry

    Tuesday, November 13, 2007 8:29:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Terrible movie. Shame on you Adam Sandler

  • I Now Pronounce You Chuck and Larry

    Wednesday, November 7, 2007 2:37:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hillarious!! I loved it. Love Adam Sandler.

  • I Now Pronounce You Chuck and Larry

    Sunday, October 21, 2007 8:25:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    cute premise; could have done way more with it; as it was - predictable, and people-pleasing to the lowest common denominator jokes; not witty or clever...decent as a sunday nite rental when everything else is out

  • I Now Pronounce You Chuck and Larry

    Saturday, September 15, 2007 3:56:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    awsome, funny

  • I Now Pronounce You Chuck and Larry

    Saturday, September 8, 2007 10:02:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not as good as I had hoped. I expected more out of Kevin and Adam. Too many homosexual connotations. I didn't want to see a gay movie, with too much gay innuendo in it.Two characters pretending to be gay, would have been sufficient enough. I wanted to see a comedy about two guys having to pretend to be gay, in order to get financial benefits. Not a whole bunch of gay characters to go along with it. I did get a couple of laughs here and there. Overall, my joy mostly came out of looking at Jessica Biel. More laughs would have been welcome, but....

  • I Now Pronounce You Chuck and Larry

    Tuesday, August 28, 2007 9:26:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If this movie sucked anymore with all the "gay" humor I would have to vomit until my intestines were reversed out my mouth. The idea of fake gay guys and putting Jessica Biel (Yummy) in the movie just to get more guys to come to the movie just blows. I say Adam Sandler should do a public apologee for even staring in this horrible movie. PLEASE OH DEAR GOD, let there not be ANY form of a sequel. There would be suicides all over the country if they make a sequel. If I could rate it a NEGATIVE star rating I would!!! -5 stars!!!

  • I Now Pronounce You Chuck and Larry

    Saturday, August 25, 2007 1:27:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Adam Sandler does it again, and if you liked Kevin James in "Hitch" you'll love this movie. Very funny without being offensive - I'm still chuckling the next morning.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

...or view more recent movie reviews ...