Reviews for Hunter Killer

Hunter Killer

Hunter Killer

Score:8.86 / 10
Released:October 26, 2018
Director:Donovan Marsh
Producer:Neal H. Moritz, Toby Jaffe, John Thompson, Tucker Tooley, Les Weldon, Alan Siegel, Mark Gill, Matt O'Toole, Gerard Butler
Studio:VVS Films
Cast:Gerard Butler, Gary Oldman, Common, Linda Cardellini, Toby Stephens
Genre:Action
Length:121 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Hunter Killer trailer


  • 10

    Hunter Killer

    Sunday, November 11, 2018 6:10:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie had us from the get go. Great story line and acting.

  • 10

    Hunter Killer

    Sunday, November 11, 2018 4:36:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutely a great movie-kept my interest from beginning to end

  • 9

    Hunter Killer

    Friday, November 9, 2018 7:58:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Realistic. Gripping action. Best submarine movie in a decade. Not to be missed if you go for this sort of flick.

  • 10

    Hunter Killer

    Wednesday, November 7, 2018 4:12:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The best movie I've seen in ages!! Non-stop action and a great tribute to our Navy and service people! Even the music was awesome! I have seen it twice so far and intend to purchase it when available. I am surprised that there was not a crowded theater to see this film. A must see film in my book.

  • 9

    Hunter Killer

    Wednesday, November 7, 2018 1:00:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    What can I say? If you like action movies, you'll like this movie! Both me and my husband liked it

  • 10

    Hunter Killer

    Wednesday, November 7, 2018 12:37:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wasn't bored at all during the movie. In fact, it's rare to say, movie could have been 5-10 min longer to add more elegance & polish to some moments. Very good movie I give it 4-4.5/5. Good action thriller suspense - good acting, fast paced from start to finish. I prefer bit slower but more dramatic tempo, but that's just me.

  • Hunter Killer

    Monday, November 5, 2018 7:20:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really good!

  • 10

    Hunter Killer

    Monday, November 5, 2018 6:31:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Non stop action. Great movie.

  • 9

    Hunter Killer

    Sunday, November 4, 2018 11:36:25 PM | (age group: 50 or over.) | F

    constant action and suspence wow navy seals great movie want my son to see, this is his kind of action movie, time went fast

  • 10

    Hunter Killer

    Sunday, November 4, 2018 12:53:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This had a lot of good life lessons to learn. A must see movie.. I loved it and will be buying it to own.

Pages: 1 2 3 4

...or view more recent movie reviews ...