Reviews for Holmes & Watson

Holmes & Watson

Holmes & Watson

Score:2.52 / 10
Released:December 25, 2018
Director:Etan Cohen
Producer:Clayton Townsend, Jimmy Miller, Adam McKay, Will Ferrell
Studio:Columbia Pictures
Cast:Will Ferrell, John C. Reilly, Rebecca Hall, Rob Brydon, Kelly Macdonald, Ralph Fiennes
Genre:Comedy
Length:90 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Holmes & Watson trailer


  • 2

    Holmes & Watson

    Wednesday, April 10, 2019 2:54:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    just sad

  • 2

    Holmes & Watson

    Monday, April 8, 2019 11:41:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    terrible !!

  • 8

    Holmes & Watson

    Friday, March 22, 2019 5:38:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Exactly what you should expect from these guys. Don't expect anything but Shake n Bake and it's a good time.

  • 10

    Holmes & Watson

    Friday, March 1, 2019 5:58:21 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's good, particularly if you know your Sherlock Holmes.

  • 7

    Holmes & Watson

    Thursday, February 28, 2019 9:04:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I enjoyed it ...lol laughed a lot :) love these 2 together

  • 1

    Holmes & Watson

    Tuesday, February 19, 2019 5:22:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Horrible. One of the worst movies that I have ever paid to see. I actually fell asleep twice while trying to enjoy at least a few minutes of this bomb of a movie.

  • 2

    Holmes & Watson

    Saturday, February 16, 2019 2:14:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Terrible.....saw this at a DOLLAR theatre........I want my money back....not funny and not interesting. Ferrell absolutely "phoned it in".... hope he enjoyed his 10 million paycheck !

  • 10

    Holmes & Watson

    Friday, February 1, 2019 1:12:52 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was great. Will Farrell made the movie to be about Sherlock Holmes and John Watson. So what more does the audience would want with this movie. The movie was very funny. I would like to see the movie again.

  • 1

    Holmes & Watson

    Saturday, January 26, 2019 12:48:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I wish I could give zero stars, what a total waste of time & money! Such a garbage movie! Can't believe ppl still make these movies.

  • 2

    Holmes & Watson

    Friday, January 25, 2019 8:54:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Only giving one star because I cannot give zero. This movie was not funny. It was gross and disturbing. It seems they tried so hard to try to make it funny that it ended up disgusting. Disappointed because these two crack me up in Step Brothers and Talladega Nights. Worst movie we have seen in a long time. Wish we could get the money and time we spent on this movie back.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

...or view more recent movie reviews ...