Reviews for Holmes & Watson

Holmes & Watson

Holmes & Watson

Score:2.61 / 10
Released:December 25, 2018
Director:Etan Cohen
Producer:Clayton Townsend, Jimmy Miller, Adam McKay, Will Ferrell
Studio:Columbia Pictures
Cast:Will Ferrell, John C. Reilly, Rebecca Hall, Rob Brydon, Kelly Macdonald, Ralph Fiennes
Genre:Comedy
Length:90 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Holmes & Watson trailer


  • 4

    Holmes & Watson

    Thursday, May 16, 2019 8:19:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It had its moments though not many. The one thing that bothered me though was the left wing progressive politipreach that would pop up on occasion. Hollywood has got to learn to never bark your political ideologies at an audience. Especially in a supposed comedy. And especially when those view points are just plain wrong.

  • 9

    Holmes & Watson

    Saturday, May 4, 2019 7:06:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    ha ha So bad it's insanely good

  • 2

    Holmes & Watson

    Wednesday, April 10, 2019 2:54:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    just sad

  • 2

    Holmes & Watson

    Monday, April 8, 2019 11:41:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    terrible !!

  • 8

    Holmes & Watson

    Friday, March 22, 2019 5:38:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Exactly what you should expect from these guys. Don't expect anything but Shake n Bake and it's a good time.

  • 10

    Holmes & Watson

    Friday, March 1, 2019 5:58:21 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's good, particularly if you know your Sherlock Holmes.

  • 7

    Holmes & Watson

    Thursday, February 28, 2019 9:04:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I enjoyed it ...lol laughed a lot :) love these 2 together

  • 1

    Holmes & Watson

    Tuesday, February 19, 2019 5:22:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Horrible. One of the worst movies that I have ever paid to see. I actually fell asleep twice while trying to enjoy at least a few minutes of this bomb of a movie.

  • 2

    Holmes & Watson

    Saturday, February 16, 2019 2:14:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Terrible.....saw this at a DOLLAR theatre........I want my money back....not funny and not interesting. Ferrell absolutely "phoned it in".... hope he enjoyed his 10 million paycheck !

  • 10

    Holmes & Watson

    Friday, February 1, 2019 1:12:52 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was great. Will Farrell made the movie to be about Sherlock Holmes and John Watson. So what more does the audience would want with this movie. The movie was very funny. I would like to see the movie again.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

...or view more recent movie reviews ...