Reviews for Hidden Figures

Hidden Figures

Hidden Figures

Score:8.8 / 10
Released:January 6, 2017
Director:Theodore Melfi
Producer:Jenno Topping, Donna Gigliotti, Peter Chernin, Pharrell Williams, Theodore Melfi
Studio:20th Century Fox
Cast:Taraji P. Henson, Octavia Spencer, Janelle Monáe, Kevin Costner, Mahershala Ali, Jim Parsons, Kimberly Quinn, Kirsten Dunst
Genre:Drama
Length:127 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Hidden Figures trailer


  • 9

    Hidden Figures

    Sunday, November 12, 2017 9:29:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    TWO THUMBS UP !!!!!!!!!!!

  • 10

    Hidden Figures

    Monday, September 18, 2017 10:14:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great Movie. I can watch this over and over

  • Hidden Figures

    Saturday, May 20, 2017 11:08:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing amazing movie !! Wow I could Not watch this show without feeling ashame at how white people treated blacks !! P S I am white !!! Thank God I was born white because I can not imagine how I would of reacted to the treatment that these women were sunject to without saying something ! Their courage and strength was apparent!! You as blacks should be so proud of them !! A 12 out of 10 for sure!!

  • 9

    Hidden Figures

    Sunday, April 23, 2017 6:10:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing movie.

  • 9

    Hidden Figures

    Saturday, April 15, 2017 7:13:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's out of this world, entertaining and educating. Marvelously done, weaving in many story lines together. Don't miss it!

  • 4

    Hidden Figures

    Wednesday, April 12, 2017 8:11:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not a real entertaining movie, It was very boring.

  • 9

    Hidden Figures

    Friday, April 7, 2017 5:47:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great story and good movie!

  • 10

    Hidden Figures

    Saturday, March 25, 2017 8:27:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Better than La La Land and Moonlight. It was a true inspirational story, which described pure dedication and persistence in achieving a goal.

  • 9

    Hidden Figures

    Sunday, March 19, 2017 5:10:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hidden Figures was a great movie and a true story that I have never known before. Kept your interest through the whole move. I highly recommend this movie (you won't be disappointed) I can't believe this didn't win an academy award. I saw Moonlight (didn't like it) and Manchester by the sea (very dark movie) Think the awards were all political!!! Go see Hidden Figures!!!

  • 10

    Hidden Figures

    Sunday, March 19, 2017 12:07:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved how the movie depicted the women's perseverance in the face of discrimination, but yet focused more on their abilities and contributions to the NASA Space program in Langley, W. Virginia. It was a wonderful movie. For the Wernher von Braun critic: He did exist but was based in Alabama. From Wikipedia: In 1950, von Braun and his team were transferred to Huntsville, Alabama, his home for the next 20 years. Between 1952 and 1956,[57] von Braun led the Army's rocket development team at Redstone Arsenal.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24

...or view more recent movie reviews ...