Reviews for Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire



  • 10

    Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

    Tuesday, November 7, 2017 9:42:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is my favourite series!!! This is also my favourite movie! You also might wanna read the book since they miss a lot of parts in the movie that was in the book!

  • Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

    Thursday, February 3, 2011 5:03:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    good! loved the hungarian horntail merpeople and maze tasks!

  • 10

    Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

    Friday, February 20, 2009 2:08:05 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    i love this movie its the best

  • Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

    Sunday, February 3, 2008 7:09:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it, loved it, loved it! ACTION PACKED. 5 stars

  • Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

    Thursday, October 11, 2007 4:46:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think it was a great movie and can't wait untilla the next one comes out.they are all a bunch of great actors and enjoy watching them on t.v.

  • Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

    Thursday, October 11, 2007 4:46:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think it was a great movie and can't wait untilla the next one comes out.they are all a bunch of great actors and enjoy watching them on t.v.

  • Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

    Sunday, July 15, 2007 11:40:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    dont pay much attention to the 5 losers below this comment...Goblet of fire is an amzing movie, and the best of the potter films

  • Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

    Friday, July 13, 2007 6:23:10 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not as awful as the follow-up, but still pretty weak. 1 star out of 5

  • Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

    Wednesday, July 4, 2007 6:59:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    HORRID! ZERO STARS!

  • Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

    Wednesday, July 4, 2007 6:58:10 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Unbearably bad! It just goes on and on...

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65

...or view more recent movie reviews ...