Reviews for Grease

Grease

Grease

Score: write a review
Released:June 16, 1978
Director:Randal Kleiser
Producer:Robert Stigwood, Allan Carr
Studio:Paramount Pictures
Cast:John Travolta, Olivia Newton-John, Stockard Channing, Jeff Conaway, Barry Pearl, Michael Tucci, Did Conn
Genre:Comedy
Length:110 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • Grease

    Monday, September 3, 2012 5:52:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    time to go back to school, kiddies! weekday matinees are so much nicer with no bratty kids around!!!

  • Grease

    Tuesday, March 6, 2007 7:56:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love Grease!!!Sandy is a character of a real true girl...Iam an idol of Danny and Kenickie...wooooohhh....it`s cool...I watched it in an acting workshop and it is good...

  • Grease

    Tuesday, February 13, 2007 6:19:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    1978, I WAS ONLY 8 YEARS OLD NEVER EVEN HEARD OF IT UNTIL ANOTHER 5 YEARS LATER, IT`S DONE 30 YEARS OLD GENERATIONS AND TILL THIS DAY IT;S STILL A MUSICAL PHOEMONON. WHO KNOWS WHAT KIND OF REACTION IT WILL HAVE ON THE NEXT GENERATION. I KNOW MY KIDS LOVE THIS MOVIE. I WISH THAT THEY COULD MAKE MORE MOVIES THAT THIS. IT;S ANS ERA GONE BY JUST LIKE THE MUSICAL, LIKE SINGING IN THE RAIN. THERE HTE BEST

  • Grease

    Thursday, February 8, 2007 6:04:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Grease is the best musical and movie ever made it is absolutely fantastic!!! =] -MaRiTzA!!!

  • Grease

    Thursday, December 28, 2006 2:51:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Grease is my all time favorite movie.

  • Grease

    Sunday, November 26, 2006 3:14:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Grease IS the word!! 52 thumbs up!!

  • Grease

    Monday, October 9, 2006 5:05:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the best movies I ever saw I am a senior 78 years young, and just finished watching it for the 12th time on TV and still enjoy every minute

  • Grease

    Sunday, June 25, 2006 7:17:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Grease is the best and it`s my favorite movie im your biggist fan in the world....

  • Grease

    Wednesday, June 7, 2006 6:30:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Grease is amazing, i can`t believe it`s still popular!!!!

  • Grease

    Thursday, May 25, 2006 6:49:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    its 1 o da bst movies i av eva seen

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

...or view more recent movie reviews ...