Reviews for Gnomeo & Juliet

Gnomeo & Juliet

Gnomeo & Juliet

Score:6.62 / 10
Released:February 11, 2011
Director:Kelly Asbury
Producer:Baker Bloodworth, David Furnish, Steve Hamilton Shaw
Studio:Entertainment One
Cast:James McAvoy, Emily Blunt, Michael Caine, Jason Statham, Maggie Smith, Ashley Jensen, Stephen Merchant, Matt Lucas, Jim Cummings, Julie Walters, Richard Wilson, Ozzy Osbourne, Dolly Parton, Hulk Hogan
Genre:Family
Length:84 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Gnomeo & Juliet trailer


  • 2

    Gnomeo & Juliet

    Sunday, May 1, 2011 9:56:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was BAD it was like oh this is gonna happen and my brother he HATED IT he just about fell asleep

  • 8

    Gnomeo & Juliet

    Tuesday, April 19, 2011 5:34:57 PM | (age group: 3549) | F

    I like the back yard setting.

  • 9

    Gnomeo & Juliet

    Wednesday, April 6, 2011 3:36:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    this was such a cute movie!

  • 10

    Gnomeo & Juliet

    Monday, April 4, 2011 9:41:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent animation; suitable for children and adults alike. Many puns, funnies that we probably missed because of laughing. A definite movie to purchase once out of theatres.

  • 8

    Gnomeo & Juliet

    Monday, April 4, 2011 7:28:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    a bit corky but alright

  • 6

    Gnomeo & Juliet

    Monday, April 4, 2011 3:21:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was ok. The kids really emjoyed it and I guess that's the important thing. I think there could have been more to it for us as parents.

  • 7

    Gnomeo & Juliet

    Monday, April 4, 2011 1:02:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My daughter absolutely thought that this was so funny!

  • 2

    Gnomeo & Juliet

    Sunday, April 3, 2011 10:43:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    That was HORRIBLE!!!!!! My seven year old liked it as did his seven year old friends, so I gave it one star for that reason only. I was desperate to get out of the theater and I love kids movies. Go see Mars needs Moms instead!!!!

  • 3

    Gnomeo & Juliet

    Sunday, April 3, 2011 8:01:22 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    there was so much hype about this movie i couldn't wait to see. i was so disappointed. not a very well done story line

  • 5

    Gnomeo & Juliet

    Friday, April 1, 2011 2:38:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesomely cute movie.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

...or view more recent movie reviews ...