Reviews for Gangs Of New York

Gangs Of New York

Gangs Of New York

Score:9 / 10
Released:December 20, 2002
Director:Martin Scorsese
Producer:Harvey Weinstein, Alberto Grimaldi
Studio:Alliance Films
Cast:Leonardo DiCaprio, Daniel Day-Lewis, Cameron Diaz, Liam Neeson, Jim Broadbent, John C. Reilly, Henry Thomas, Brendan Gleeson
Genre:Drama
Length:165 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Gangs Of New York trailer


  • 9

    Gangs Of New York

    Saturday, March 14, 2009 3:16:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really awesome look at the early Irish in New York. It really made me think of what the early days were like for my great grandma who died at the age of 27 from Pneumonia in NY, NY.

  • Gangs Of New York

    Friday, March 17, 2006 7:33:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was good but could have been great without babyface Leo.

  • Gangs Of New York

    Tuesday, June 21, 2005 7:00:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fun. Has a few faults (a little violent, long, messy), but is fun. Great history in it.

  • Gangs Of New York

    Friday, January 28, 2005 9:48:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    itv was ok didn`t really like it to much fighting

  • Gangs Of New York

    Sunday, December 26, 2004 9:25:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My hero is Bill the Butcher!!

  • Gangs Of New York

    Saturday, August 14, 2004 10:33:15 AM | (age group: 50 or over.) | M

    good yet bloody. lol

  • Gangs Of New York

    Thursday, June 10, 2004 10:25:11 AM | (age group: 18-24) | F

    I thought it was one the of best movies out. Daniel Day-Lewis is totally gorgeous in it.

  • Gangs Of New York

    Saturday, September 13, 2003 8:50:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Definatly no an oscar contendar, but if it wasn`t for Daniel Day-lewis` performance I would have left the Theatre.

  • Gangs Of New York

    Tuesday, September 2, 2003 10:56:48 PM | (age group: 25-34) | F

    i think this movie was very good , i think one of the best movies i have seen in years !!!!!!!!!!5 stars

  • Gangs Of New York

    Tuesday, September 2, 2003 10:56:34 PM | (age group: 25-34) | F

    i think this movie was very good , i think one of the best movies i have seen in years !!!!!!!!!!5 stars

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

...or view more recent movie reviews ...