Reviews for Frozen

Frozen

Frozen

Score:8.68 / 10
Released:November 27, 2013
Director:Chris Buck, Jennifer Lee
Producer:Peter Del Vecho
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Jonathan Groff, Josh Gad, Santino Fontana, Alan Tudyk, Ciarán Hinds
Genre:Family
Length:108 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Frozen trailer


  • 9

    Frozen

    Thursday, January 2, 2014 8:58:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best animated movie ever. New story , great music AND beautiful animation.

  • 9

    Frozen

    Thursday, January 2, 2014 2:56:07 PM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    loved the animation and story line

  • 10

    Frozen

    Wednesday, January 1, 2014 1:42:32 AM | (age group: 2-17) | M

    I LOVE THIS MOVIE!!!!!!! ITIS WAY BETTER THAN THE HOBBIT!!!!!

  • 5

    Frozen

    Tuesday, December 31, 2013 6:09:54 PM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    The characters were cute but there is surprisingly adult themes and dialogue. Not for children under 10. Not A Little Mermaid!

  • 10

    Frozen

    Tuesday, December 31, 2013 6:04:36 PM | (age group: 3549) | F

    Love the classic Disney Feel of the Movie.

  • 10

    Frozen

    Tuesday, December 31, 2013 1:54:01 PM | (age group: 2-17)

    i love this movie best movie ever

  • 5

    Frozen

    Tuesday, December 31, 2013 12:16:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's ok.. a bit long and a lot of songs that are a bit boring. I went with my 10 year old son and he wasn't too impressed either.. said it was good, but I know we won't watch it again. Some funny parts with the snowman, but that's about it..

  • 6

    Frozen

    Monday, December 30, 2013 12:35:50 PM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    The whole song after song thing became VERY annolying. Olaf is the best character and he provides a nice touch of humor to this movie. In my opinion, this movie is better for smaller kids and if you are 11+ I would recommend seeing The Hobbit or Catching fire instead. Its not a bad movie, it just gets a little boring after a while. Something that disapointed me was that some of the clips from the trailer are not even in the movie. The 3D is good thoughj. Some people are worth melting for. ~Olaf

  • 10

    Frozen

    Sunday, December 29, 2013 11:23:03 AM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    so so so good! very unique!

  • 2

    Frozen

    Sunday, December 29, 2013 4:54:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Mediocre and fragmented storyline- terrible dialogue - cliche after cliche - insipid,uninspired and derivative music ( Alan Menken where are you :( .... - only thing really good about this was the imagery which was beautiful but overall just poorly realized - I walked out before the end

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

...or view more recent movie reviews ...