Reviews for Frozen

Frozen

Frozen

Score:8.56 / 10
Released:November 27, 2013
Director:Chris Buck, Jennifer Lee
Producer:Peter Del Vecho
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Jonathan Groff, Josh Gad, Santino Fontana, Alan Tudyk, Ciarán Hinds
Genre:Family
Length:108 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Frozen trailer


  • 10

    Frozen

    Sunday, December 29, 2013 11:23:03 AM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    so so so good! very unique!

  • 2

    Frozen

    Sunday, December 29, 2013 4:54:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Mediocre and fragmented storyline- terrible dialogue - cliche after cliche - insipid,uninspired and derivative music ( Alan Menken where are you :( .... - only thing really good about this was the imagery which was beautiful but overall just poorly realized - I walked out before the end

  • 2

    Frozen

    Saturday, December 28, 2013 3:34:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good music but a plot that sits on 'thin ice'.

  • 10

    Frozen

    Friday, December 27, 2013 11:55:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent, magical with a great message and beautifully animated accompanied by wonderful music, this movie is funny and entertaining with its brilliant characters. The reindeer and the snowman steal the show!!! A must see for the entire family or for anyone at any age.

  • 4

    Frozen

    Thursday, December 26, 2013 7:35:33 PM | (age group: 25-34) | F

    way too much singing____ felt like getting up and walking out!!!!!!

  • 10

    Frozen

    Wednesday, December 25, 2013 9:10:47 PM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    I liked all the detail's. I also like it because it was very funny!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 9

    Frozen

    Wednesday, December 25, 2013 11:42:53 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was excellent!! Truly enjoyed it and fully recommend it to all! Wonderful animation, story and Olaf & Sven are fabulous characters. Well done Disney!

  • 10

    Frozen

    Tuesday, December 24, 2013 5:24:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really enjoyed this movie, my children certainly did too! I saw it twice becuase of its amazing message to be sent about love.

  • 9

    Frozen

    Tuesday, December 24, 2013 5:22:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really thought that this movie was excellent for families aswell as adults alone. It was amazing entertainment and I would certainly recommend it to my peers.

  • 9

    Frozen

    Wednesday, December 11, 2013 12:17:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a grate movie for kids very funny have not seen the movie yet seen the trailer and very funny

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

...or view more recent movie reviews ...