Reviews for Frozen

Frozen

Frozen

Score:8.56 / 10
Released:November 27, 2013
Director:Chris Buck, Jennifer Lee
Producer:Peter Del Vecho
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Jonathan Groff, Josh Gad, Santino Fontana, Alan Tudyk, Ciarán Hinds
Genre:Family
Length:108 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Frozen trailer


  • 9

    Frozen

    Sunday, January 19, 2014 8:58:31 AM | (age group: 3549) | F

    Funny and tells a good message about trusting someone.

  • 9

    Frozen

    Saturday, January 18, 2014 9:23:42 AM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    I took my granddaughter to see this movie in 3D and I was surprised that I was never bored for a minute. We both liked it so much we saw it again several weeks later.

  • 6

    Frozen

    Monday, January 13, 2014 8:25:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie has quite a dark undertone to it. We took our children ages, 4, 51/2, and 8. The 4 year old had to be taken out of the theatre 20 minutes into the movie, and towards the end my 5/12 year old was in tears as he was also scared.

  • 10

    Frozen

    Friday, January 10, 2014 7:18:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What a wonderful family movie. If your children loved Tangles they will love this one just as much. I would see it again -and I'm 40!

  • 10

    Frozen

    Monday, January 6, 2014 2:23:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A great movie to watch as a family over the holiday season. My husband not into it at all but myself, my two kids 9 and 12 liked it. Liked the message and the Snowman Olaf was simply adorable! I want one!

  • 10

    Frozen

    Sunday, January 5, 2014 4:16:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A lot of singing but my children loved every minute of frozen.

  • 7

    Frozen

    Sunday, January 5, 2014 2:32:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good movie not for the very young

  • 10

    Frozen

    Saturday, January 4, 2014 7:23:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Went with the family. We all loved it. Great movie and we will be buying it when it comes out on DVD.

  • 8

    Frozen

    Saturday, January 4, 2014 11:25:00 AM | (age group: 25-34) | F

    Loved this movie! I took my four year old daughter to see this and we both enjoyed it. Enough adult humour to keep me watching and great storyline to keep a little girl captivated. She loved every second of it.

  • 10

    Frozen

    Saturday, January 4, 2014 8:52:16 AM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    this is so good !

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

...or view more recent movie reviews ...