Reviews for Frozen

Frozen

Frozen

Score:8.56 / 10
Released:November 27, 2013
Director:Chris Buck, Jennifer Lee
Producer:Peter Del Vecho
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Jonathan Groff, Josh Gad, Santino Fontana, Alan Tudyk, Ciarán Hinds
Genre:Family
Length:108 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Frozen trailer


  • 8

    Frozen

    Friday, February 21, 2014 8:04:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The one thing you just love about the Disney flics, you know they use different and fresh writers. Great story, visuals and characters. As always. A great family movie, time well spent together. DD...Disney Delivers!

  • 10

    Frozen

    Thursday, February 20, 2014 10:48:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fantastic movie - Disney's best ever. Idina Menzel has such a beautiful voice, felt rather Wicked-ish. Love the empowering princess and queen stories, very good message for girls.

  • 9

    Frozen

    Tuesday, February 18, 2014 8:29:31 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is Disney's best movie that I have personally seen. Not that Disney has done many films that have impressed me. There are no SCARY villains in this film other than a large snowman that my 3 year old had no problem with once we made a joke out of it. There is nothing "dark" about this movie. The plot may not make 100% sense, but I can disregard that as unimportant for the genre! As a whole, the movie and the message was wonderful. No longer did Disney make the words "hero" and "princess" exclusive of each other. It sends a good message about love which is both realistic and sweet. The music is well written and well performed and the characters are perfect especially Olaf who has my daugh

  • 10

    Frozen

    Wednesday, February 12, 2014 11:29:30 AM | (age group: 18-24) | F

    I'm 19 and my bofriend is 21. We went to see it and loved every minute of it. Everytime we laughed little kids gave us weird looks. This movie suprised me!

  • 9

    Frozen

    Monday, February 3, 2014 11:03:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    one of the best animated movies. Love the love story & snowman. Not suitable very young kids

  • 10

    Frozen

    Monday, February 3, 2014 3:41:27 PM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    i liked all of it !!!

  • 10

    Frozen

    Wednesday, January 29, 2014 5:20:46 PM | (age group: 3549) | F

    Great movie my 3 year old has made me come and see it twice

  • 9

    Frozen

    Sunday, January 26, 2014 4:37:41 PM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    This movie was FANTASTIC. I personally love Disney movies, but seeing the trailer, I had my doubts. This movie never left me bored and I was "Awww"-ing through the whole movie. It was very cute and extremely well made, and I will definitely be seeing it again.

  • 9

    Frozen

    Monday, January 20, 2014 10:10:01 AM | (age group: 2-17)

    loved the story,but some characters weren't developed enough.

  • 10

    Frozen

    Sunday, January 19, 2014 7:29:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    great movie ever

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

...or view more recent movie reviews ...