Reviews for Frozen

Frozen

Frozen

Score:8.56 / 10
Released:November 27, 2013
Director:Chris Buck, Jennifer Lee
Producer:Peter Del Vecho
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Jonathan Groff, Josh Gad, Santino Fontana, Alan Tudyk, Ciarán Hinds
Genre:Family
Length:108 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Frozen trailer


  • 9

    Frozen

    Friday, February 3, 2017 11:59:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I've seen every Disney & Pixar animated movie, and Frozen is my favorite. It's reminiscent of Disney Renaissance movies, but in addition to that, there's just something about it which makes Frozen extremely rewatchable.

  • 10

    Frozen

    Tuesday, January 6, 2015 6:00:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was fun who doesn't love disney

  • 10

    Frozen

    Thursday, July 17, 2014 5:42:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Your inner child has died and if you wanna get it back, love this movie! So sad for you. :(

  • 2

    Frozen

    Thursday, July 17, 2014 7:08:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Disappointing ! Cliche after cliche - the music was the most cliched of all, especially lyrically ! I actually walked out before it was over - uninspiring and mediocre :(

  • 9

    Frozen

    Saturday, April 26, 2014 4:11:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing, amazing movie. I loved it so much. I'm a teenager, so it surprised me a lot. BUT ITS SUCH AN AMAZING MOVIE. Deserves everything its getting.

  • 10

    Frozen

    Sunday, March 9, 2014 3:53:20 PM | (age group: 50 or over.) | F

    Loved everything about the movie.Animation was fanastic. Saw it 9 times and I'm going to see it again as long as it is out there. Loved the music, Olaf, Sven. They were all great. Story line was great. I just wish my grand kids were here to see it with me. Best ever Disney.

  • 10

    Frozen

    Wednesday, March 5, 2014 6:45:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie ever and my favorite character was Elsa

  • 9

    Frozen

    Saturday, March 1, 2014 1:30:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fantastic film. Sticks to Nordic tradition.

  • 9

    Frozen

    Saturday, March 1, 2014 2:41:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good movie

  • 9

    Frozen

    Friday, February 21, 2014 11:12:08 AM | (age group: 3549) | F

    I will be seeing this movie for the 4th time this weekend. I will be going with my granddaughter (5&6) and my son 7. This will be there 3rd time seeing. The movie is very well done and can be enjoyed by the whole family. Disney did not disappoint!!!! I hate that I will be on a cruise when the DVD is released but we already have a viewing party planned with friends when we return. I can't say enough good thing about this movie....loved it!!!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

...or view more recent movie reviews ...