Reviews for Frozen 3D

Frozen 3D

Frozen 3D

Score:8.28 / 10
Released:November 27, 2013
Director:Chris Buck, Jennifer Lee
Producer:Peter Del Vecho
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Jonathan Groff, Josh Gad, Santino Fontana, Alan Tudyk, Ciarán Hinds
Genre:Family
Length:108 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Frozen 3D trailer


  • 9

    Frozen 3D

    Wednesday, June 25, 2014 7:48:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I don't know what people that don't rate this a 5 expect. Instant classic. Bringing in a new age of Disney movies that IMO started with Tangled (although this is better). If you have any doubts, try finding Frozen merchandise. Even the Disney website has troubles keeping stock.

  • 9

    Frozen 3D

    Tuesday, March 4, 2014 4:09:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is by far the best Disney Movie, If not the best movie EVER! Disney has really out done themselves with Frozen. Love the idea of family love and the magical powers in it. BEST MOVIE EVER!!!

  • 10

    Frozen 3D

    Monday, January 27, 2014 9:26:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fantastic movie. Couple of rough narrative speedbumps, but so many other moving parts are working effortlessly, you hardly notice the hiccups until after the ride's over, and the cynical part of your brain re-engages. Definitely a new Disney classic!

  • 1

    Frozen 3D

    Monday, January 20, 2014 11:36:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's alright lots if subliminal messages.

  • 9

    Frozen 3D

    Friday, January 17, 2014 7:05:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved this movie!! Disney really blew this one out of the park! Young or Old you're going to love this sweet story. It's a definite see in the theater type of movie!

  • 9

    Frozen 3D

    Sunday, January 5, 2014 5:35:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    awesome movie for all ages

  • Frozen 3D

    Thursday, January 2, 2014 8:47:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A collective moral artistic masterpiece, fit for all ages.

  • 9

    Frozen 3D

    Wednesday, January 1, 2014 12:37:25 PM | (age group: 50 or over.) | F

    Absolutely loved this movie. Would be a great musical on stage.

  • 8

    Frozen 3D

    Wednesday, January 1, 2014 5:06:43 AM | (age group: 25-34) | F

    Very good movie specially I loved the animation in 3D one of the best movie to watch n 3D..highly recommend...but my 5 n half year old son got scared with princess magic few times

  • 10

    Frozen 3D

    Tuesday, December 31, 2013 3:43:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    my best friend my sister and me all went to see it it was a great movie and the whole class is buzzing about it. Great songs aswell

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

...or view more recent movie reviews ...