Reviews for Footloose

Footloose

Footloose

Score:7.24 / 10
Released:October 14, 2011
Director:Craig Brewer
Producer:Dylan Sellers, Brad Weston, Neil Meron, Craig Zadan
Studio:Paramount Pictures
Cast:Kenny Wormald, Julianne Hough, Dennis Quaid, Miles Teller, Andie MacDowell, Kim Dickens
Genre:Drama
Length:113 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Footloose trailer


  • 8

    Footloose

    Tuesday, November 8, 2011 11:01:47 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The music and the dancing was amazing!!! I left the theater feeling great.

  • 6

    Footloose

    Tuesday, November 8, 2011 8:26:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was an OK movie wherein the scenes were made to please the present generation. What's really nice about this movie though is the carefully choreographed dance steps which make people want to try them.

  • 10

    Footloose

    Monday, November 7, 2011 10:33:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really enjoyed the updated Footloose. Great dancing in the movie

  • 8

    Footloose

    Monday, November 7, 2011 8:04:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie..lots of fun

  • 9

    Footloose

    Monday, November 7, 2011 5:41:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thougt it was a really good movie, if you loved the original you will love the new one, even for all you people who hate remakes this movie was still remade but into a AWESOME movie, its a movie for alll ages!! :) hope you enjoy!

  • 8

    Footloose

    Monday, November 7, 2011 5:00:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was just as good as the original. Julianne Hough is an awesome dancer.

  • 8

    Footloose

    Monday, November 7, 2011 12:14:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really enjoyed the music and dancing in this movie. I liked it more than I thought I would but not as much as the original version.

  • 8

    Footloose

    Monday, November 7, 2011 11:44:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A fun remake to the original, with some scenes that will get your feet tapping.

  • 10

    Footloose

    Monday, November 7, 2011 10:37:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was a dynamic remake of an old classic! The director did a great job modernizing this movie with music of the times to create a new generation of followers. A must see and a true pleasure to have been able to see both old and new in theatres!

  • Footloose

    Monday, November 7, 2011 9:13:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Went in thinking it can't be as good as the original. Left pleasantly surprised. I really enjoyed it. I also like Blake Shelton's remake of the title song!!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43

...or view more recent movie reviews ...