Reviews for Finding Dory

Finding Dory

Finding Dory

Score:7.89 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Andrew Stanton, Angus MacLane
Producer:Lindsey Collins
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Ellen DeGeneres, Albert Brooks, Ed O'Neill, Hayden Rolence, Kaitlin Olson, Ty Burrell, Eugene Levy, Diane Keaton
Genre:Family
Length:97 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Finding Dory trailer


  • 8

    Finding Dory

    Tuesday, December 27, 2016 1:02:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought this movie was great. Great fun for the family.

  • Finding Dory

    Saturday, November 12, 2016 7:48:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a good movie pretty funny I really liked it.

  • 7

    Finding Dory

    Tuesday, November 8, 2016 1:20:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it!! Great sequel

  • 10

    Finding Dory

    Thursday, October 20, 2016 10:44:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie for the whole family :)

  • 10

    Finding Dory

    Thursday, September 8, 2016 10:43:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked everything about this movie. It was so cute! Especially when the Baby Dory parts came in. It was heartfelt, funny, and emotional. I loved it to pieces. I totally recommend this movie.

  • 1

    Finding Dory

    Wednesday, August 31, 2016 11:23:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved Nemo, but this has little in common.

  • 1

    Finding Dory

    Friday, August 26, 2016 10:55:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I wanted to see it, but now I heard that they are shoving more lesbian couples into our kids faces... don't want to see it now.

  • 10

    Finding Dory

    Sunday, August 14, 2016 10:59:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Such a cute family movie! Baby Dory was ADORABLE! My daughters (13-20 yrs.) & I all loved it! They thought it was better than Finding Nemo and want me to buy it when it comes out on DVD! :) We would totally go see it again!

  • 10

    Finding Dory

    Wednesday, August 10, 2016 6:25:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was super cute, funny, and heartwarming. Everyone will enjoy it. I saw it twice and would go see it again.

  • 9

    Finding Dory

    Wednesday, August 3, 2016 8:30:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    great movie

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

...or view more recent movie reviews ...