Reviews for Finding Nemo

Finding Nemo

Finding Nemo

Score:9.33 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Andrew Stanton
Producer:Graham Walters
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Albert Brooks, Ellen DeGeneres, Willem Dafoe, Geoffrey Rush, Allison Janney, Barry Humphries, Brad Garrett, Austin Pendleton, Stephen Root, Vicki Lewis, John Ratzenberger, Joe Ranft, Alexander Gould, Elizabeth Perkins, Eric Bana
Genre:Family
Length:101 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • 9

    Finding Nemo

    Thursday, October 11, 2018 4:32:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The breakthrough computer animation of Finding Nemo is the ultimate viewing experience and the winner of Oscars for Best Animated Feature of the year!

  • 10

    Finding Nemo

    Tuesday, September 6, 2011 5:31:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    whoever that person is who said that we even used a clip of at in science class at burnsview secondary school, i know who you might be, because i am also a student of burnsview secondary school and we even used a clip of it in mrs. schiebels 2010/2011 block g grade 8 class. and i also love this movie. i just sit back and relax and enjoy the movie every single time i see it. it is a hilarious movie. all the Walt Disney movies are on my favorites list!

  • Finding Nemo

    Wednesday, February 16, 2011 9:19:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i seen the movie it is a hilarous movie we even used a clip from it in my science class at Burnsview Secondary School

  • 9

    Finding Nemo

    Thursday, July 8, 2010 6:32:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    perfect animated movie! my favourite pixar film! ellen for dory was genuis!!

  • Finding Nemo

    Wednesday, October 11, 2006 7:40:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am a fan of all the old animated films, but I loved Finding Nemo. It was funny, heartfelt and cute. Anyone who appreciates a good cartoon will love this movie.

  • Finding Nemo

    Tuesday, August 22, 2006 12:16:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is such a good movie. I can watch it now and still love it as much as the first time I saw it!!

  • Finding Nemo

    Thursday, July 27, 2006 12:59:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very funny! Ellen Degeneres rocks! She is so funny! JUST KEEP SWIMMING!!! 5 stars

  • Finding Nemo

    Saturday, June 24, 2006 7:38:47 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Finding nemo is so gooooog!!!! it is a good show!!!

  • Finding Nemo

    Saturday, June 3, 2006 6:14:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    THis movie is amazing. My whole family really enjoys it !!! Nemo is totaaly awesome.

  • Finding Nemo

    Wednesday, September 28, 2005 2:15:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I LOVE FINDING NEMO IT ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34

...or view more recent movie reviews ...