Reviews for Ferris Bueller's Day Off

Ferris Bueller's Day Off

Ferris Bueller's Day Off

Score:7.25 / 10
Released:December 19, 1986
Director:John Hughes
Producer:John Hughes, Tom Jacobson
Studio:Paramount Pictures
Cast:Matthew Broderick, John Hughes, Alan Ruck, Jeffrey Jones, Jennifer Grey, Cindy Pickett, Edie McClurg, Charlie Sheen, Ben Stein
Genre:Comedy
Length: minutes
  write a review
photos


  • 1

    Ferris Bueller's Day Off

    Monday, September 24, 2018 3:10:22 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was kind of annoying to be honest.

  • 8

    Ferris Bueller's Day Off

    Sunday, September 23, 2018 10:39:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    TWO THUMBS UP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 10

    Ferris Bueller's Day Off

    Sunday, September 23, 2018 10:10:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    THE BEST HIGH SCHOOL COMEDY OF ALL TIME!!!!!!!! AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

  • 10

    Ferris Bueller's Day Off

    Friday, April 4, 2014 11:29:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of my favorite movies of all-time! You have to see this one over and over!

  • Ferris Bueller's Day Off

    Sunday, November 27, 2005 9:31:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This quircky John Hughes Flick is easily one of my top five farvotie movies.. Although I am 28 years younger than Matthew Brosercik(Ferris Bueller) I will one day marry him because he is the closest thing to my true love. This movie will remain to be the beest teen movie of all time!

  • Ferris Bueller's Day Off

    Monday, July 5, 2004 7:14:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie ever."Life moves pretty fast. If you don`t stop and look around once in a while, you may miss it."

  • Ferris Bueller's Day Off

    Friday, May 28, 2004 3:15:55 PM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    its the best movie of all time!!!!!!!!!! a definate knee slaper.Matthew Broderick is soooooooo hot!!

  • Ferris Bueller's Day Off

    Sunday, November 24, 2002 9:56:21 PM | (Age Not Specified) | F

    A person shouldnt believe in an ism they should believe in themselves, i quote john lennon "i dont believe in beatles i just believe in me." A good point there after all he was the walrus. I could be the walrus, i`d still have to bum rides off of people.

  • Ferris Bueller's Day Off

    Monday, September 16, 2002 9:08:40 PM | (Age Not Specified) | F

    leisure rules

  • Ferris Bueller's Day Off

    Wednesday, January 2, 2002 8:21:31 AM | (age group: 2-17) | M

    it`s the all time best movie and I`m not kidding

...or view more recent movie reviews ...