Reviews for Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Score:6.52 / 10
Released:November 16, 2018
Director:David Yates
Producer:David Heyman, Lionel Wigram, J.K. Rowling, Steve Kloves
Studio:Warner Bros. PIctures
Cast:Eddie Redmayne, Katherine Waterston, Dan Fogler, Alison Sudol, Jude Law, Johnny Depp, Ezra Miller, Zoë Kravitz, Callum Turner, Claudia Kim, William Nadylam, Brontis Jodorowsky
Genre:Sci-Fi/Fantasy
Length:134 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald trailer


  • 2

    Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

    Sunday, December 23, 2018 8:21:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It really didn't have a story line rambled too much. It was hard to follow. I was very dissappointed.

  • 9

    Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

    Wednesday, December 19, 2018 5:40:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    SO MANY AMAZING PLOT TWISTS! Much needed backstory helps explain the current predicament as well as the characters, old and new. Great blend of humor, romance that isn't lusty and hasty, intriguing and unique characters, and action. Fantastic Beasts 2 is truly fantastic!!

  • 2

    Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

    Wednesday, December 19, 2018 12:01:50 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Terrible jumble of a story that made no sense. JK Rowling should leave screenwriting the the pros. She clearly is out of her depth here.

  • 2

    Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

    Monday, December 17, 2018 11:27:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hated it. Will never see another.

  • 2

    Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

    Saturday, December 15, 2018 3:44:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    very bad, I will no paid for tickets the second part,

  • Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

    Friday, December 14, 2018 10:10:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I should have seen "Ralph Breaks the Internet"!!!!! I yawned most the way through the movie but the last 13 minutes had potential. One thing I learned from researching 'how to write a story' is to kill the darlings --darlings are snippets in a movie or book that the author loves dearly but doesn't make the story move forward at a rapid pace. These darlings may make our eyes roll or cause us to yawn or snicker; it kills the momentum,.

  • 3

    Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

    Thursday, December 13, 2018 2:30:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Sucked! It was all over the place and I love harry potter

  • 9

    Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

    Sunday, December 9, 2018 1:30:47 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Just such a great and an amazing movie to go and watch!!!!! I have (and my entire family) been Harry Potter fans/nerds ever since Harry Potter had first come out ( note that I am only fifteen though on December 23rd) and this movie was not one to disappoint, it even had some mad backstory on some of the well known characters in the Harry Potter series/movies!!!!! -Sage Autumn Hansen-

  • 7

    Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

    Tuesday, December 4, 2018 10:31:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    LOVED IT!!!! #JOHNNY DEPP!!!!

  • 3

    Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

    Tuesday, December 4, 2018 4:23:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Confusing and annoying. Too much time spent on the special effects. Almost got up and walked out, which I've never done on a movie before. And I'm a big Harry Potter fan, in spite of my age (over 60).

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

...or view more recent movie reviews ...